We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Tripadvisor$66
Hotels.com
Booking.com$66
Travelocity$66
Orbitz.com$66
Priceline
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
5
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
5
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2022 via mobile

I am frequent traveller to kodai with family and my friends. My search for hotels in kodai ended at Hotel Kodai Kings Park and i referred for more peoples. We felt like home. Stay was good,Nice Property Highly Recommended

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank F7303ZQmohanr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Treebo Hotels, Owner at Treebo Trend Hotel Kodai Kings Park, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2022

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are extremely humbled and grateful that you enjoyed our services. Please give us a heads-up the next time you're in town. We will be absolutely thrilled to host you again. Best Wishes, Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2022 via mobile

We enjoyed the whole stay. Rooms was excellent and food was nice but not hot. Staffs were friendly.I suggest to go for the new Mahogany room. Kids loved the play area. Hot water is getting late. Thank you

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank brindar105
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Treebo Hotels, Owner at Treebo Trend Hotel Kodai Kings Park, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2022

Dear Guest Thank you for your elaborate and pleasant critique. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We enjoyed hosting you. However we are disappointed that you had to face inconvenience for certain aspects of your stay. Thank you for highlighting the various areas of improvement. These are critical points that we have noted and forwarded to our team to initiate appropriate action. We at Treebo pride ourselves on giving our guests a delightful experience in all our hotels. I am disappointed that we fell short this time. I hope we will have the opportunity to host you in the future. Best Wishes Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2022 via mobile

Pleasant place to stay, and also well maintained hotel. Well maintained all the rooms. Overall very good place. Food quality was also good. Staff were also nice and helpful. Very nice place to visit. Thanks

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 144kanagav
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Treebo Hotels, Owner at Treebo Trend Hotel Kodai Kings Park, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2022

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. At Treebo it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. Your kind words will definitely encourage and motivate us as we strive towards doing so. We really enjoyed hosting you. Thank you very much and we look forward to having you back soon. Best Wishes, Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2022 via mobile

Rooms are clean and hygiene. Costly for the size of the room provided. Complementary breakfast was good. Located in the middle of the town so accessibility is good. Definitely will prefer to stay again.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank itssaravana88
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Treebo Hotels, Owner at Treebo Trend Hotel Kodai Kings Park, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2022

Dear Guest, thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. We will definitely work towards addressing the issue highlighted by you. We hope to have further opportunities to serve you better. Best Wishes, Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews