We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Agoda.com$40
Priceline$40
Trip.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveller rating
34
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
34
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hours hot water excellent hotel international style excellent reception hygienic rooms biryani rooms are nice restaurant food wonderful experience maintained property room service walkable distance nice stay relatives amenities toilet hospitality
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 34 reviews
Reviewed 27 March 2022 via mobile

We just had an excellent stay there the price is very reasonable and amazing service ,and had new Anifa restaurants with high quality good
We are really enjoyed good and hospitality we recommend all our friend and relatives

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank hnithes7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 March 2022 via mobile

We stayin hyde s park the luxury hotel for out business ir was wonderful experience from now wealways prefered to stay in Hyders park only.
It's simly excellent Hotel and international style
High speed internet and high class amenities

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank sadhamh2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 March 2022 via mobile

We had a great experience staying at Hyders Park. The ambience was excellent and hospitality was great. The location is easy to reach. They made sure to fulfil our needs and request. Will definitely stay again.

This is a pretty new hotel & they have focused on minute details to give a pleasant experience.

Room tip: Hotel will arrange parking.
Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank PradeepD372
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 March 2022

Have a peacefull circumference,me and my family members are enjoying this luxury hotel, it's cost is affordable and then hotel staffs are treated kindly carparking facilities available and inside the beuatiful restaurent

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Swamalai
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 March 2022

Last night we stayed with family one of our best stay ever in our hotel stay. Its brand new hotel with international style and very good hospitality, we will visit always here and strong recommends for friends

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank abbasaT8666GT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews