We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Priceline
$65
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/12/22
Booking.com
$66
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$51
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/12/22
Vio.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (131)
Filter reviews
131 results
Traveller rating
113
14
1
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
113
14
1
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rowan tree chettiar park andavar temple duplex villa breakfast timings wonderful support excellent stay front office premium room camp fire peaceful atmosphere pleasant stay very nice experience room service is bon fire nice food will visit again
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 131 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2022

Good service, very nice staff and a very comfortable room. The location is lovely and across the street there is a very beautiful park.

I would definitely recommend staying at Mango Hill. They also arrange good taxi services.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank tessav777
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 August 2022 via mobile

Good rooms... Very lethargic service.. Food could be much better.. Beds are nice and comfy... Rooms are spacious...It was an awesome experience when it comes to room and guest service..Then Especially Mr.Ijaz at front office did an excellent job and proves the standard of guest service.. truly loved it ..

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Jahabar S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 August 2022 via mobile

We had an opportunity to stay in the Duplex Villa of Mango Hill Kodaikkanal, which was very neatly maintained. The living room of the villa was so homely to stay and spend time as a family. The Bedroom opens to a scenic view of Chettiar park and the Valley.

We were overwhelmed by the hospitality of all the staff in Mango Hill, from Manager to Security. For local sight seeing, the resort team made a great Cab arrangement, by suggesting well experienced driver Mr. Pandian. We felt a friendly approach with Madam Sathyabama and Mr. Bazir, who ensured that we felt at home during the stay.

Overall Mango Hill Kodai is a great place to stay and could be recommended to friends and family.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Karthikramanan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 August 2022

The location is very good it's just opposite to park.
Staff at the reception were very helpful. Particularly Madam Sathyabama, she is so kind and friendly behavior to us.
We stayed there for about 3 nights it was peaceful and had lovely time with my family.
The breakfast was really good they served hot food really enjoyable at that chill climate and the restaurant staffs were good and polite. (Mr.Jacob)
Rooms were more comfortable. Rest Rooms very clean.
I had very pleasant stay at Mango Hill kodai hotel. Overall we felt good experience.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Samriz72
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 August 2022 via mobile

“One of the best hotels in kodai.Rooms are neat and tidy and every staff of the hotel very helpful .Variety of continental...”gud choose to stay this hotel, mrng food for this mango hill are soo gud nd taste.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Santhoshsenthil
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews