We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$89
View deal
Hotels.com
$89
View deal
Agoda.com
$58
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/10/22
Travelocity$89
Orbitz.com$89
Trip.com$160
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (179)
Filter reviews
179 results
Traveller rating
59
73
30
9
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
59
73
30
9
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tourist spot pleasant stay located close peak season wonderful hospitality rooms are clean buffet breakfast hot water his team property daniel services guidance cab requirements
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 179 reviews
Reviewed 7 June 2022

rooms were clean, staffs polite and helpful. Very gud guidance and helping managerial staffs.
thank you mr. Graslin for the warm hospitality and service. we loved our stay at benzz park kodai! looking forward to our stay next yr in the newly renovated hotel!

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jananiashwim
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Graslin Daniel, General Manager at Benzz Park Kodai, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2022

Dear Ms. Janani Ashwim,

Greetings from “Benzz Park”, Kodai!!!

Thank you on your encouraging and supportive review! It is great and heart-warming to read of your experience during your stay with us and we are so pleased that we were able to make your holiday a memorable success.

Our sincere thanks on your kind words, Thank you for staying with us and we are expecting you to come to Benzz Park Kodai again on your next visit to Kodaikanal.

Thanking you,

With Warm Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2022 via mobile

Hotel will clean and neet,help disk they are guide tourism spot, laundry clean is good food service is very nice any time given well serives Rooms are clean they given twenty-four hours hot water totally all over very good service

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sathiya-12b
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Graslin Daniel, General Manager at Benzz Park Kodai, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2022

Dear Sir/Madam,

Greetings from “Benzz Park”, Kodai!!!

Thank you on your encouraging and supportive review! It is great and heart-warming to read of your experience during your stay with us and we are so pleased that we were able to make your holiday a memorable success.

Our sincere thanks on your kind words, Thank you for staying with us and we are expecting you to come to Benzz Park Kodai again on your next visit to Kodaikanal.

Thanking you,

With Warm Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2022 via mobile

Had a pleasant stay, worth for the money... Well Cleaned rooms and wonderful hospitality by the staffs... Food quality can be improved a little... Overall experience was good and especially staff behaviour and services...

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kuttikutta
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Graslin Daniel, General Manager at Benzz Park Kodai, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2022

Dear Sir/Madam,

Greetings from “Benzz Park”, Kodai!!!

Thank you on your encouraging and supportive review! It is great and heart-warming to read of your experience during your stay with us and we are so pleased that we were able to make your holiday a memorable success.

Our sincere thanks on your kind words, Thank you for staying with us and we are expecting you to come to Benzz Park Kodai again on your next visit to Kodaikanal.

Thanks & Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2022

Overall experience has been average.
Pros:
1. Good location away from traffic
2. Supportive staff
3. Restaurant : Good food

Cons:
1. Rooms are really small when compared to others
2. Booked 3 rooms, informed well in advance(4 hrs before), but not ready when we reached
3. Need to relook on vehicle parking space as it was a struggle
4. No lift, a big challenge for elderly people
5. No options were available for any indoor games due ongoing construction
6. Rooms cleanliness has to be improved a lot (broken Table fan/electrical fittings)
7. Std. rooms: No view. no Water bottle/news paper/Coffee/tea making facility although MMT lists 40+ amenities

Room tip: Book executive rooms
Date of stay: May 2022
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pjsrao
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Graslin Daniel, General Manager at Benzz Park Kodai, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2022

Dear Sir/Madam,

It was both our privilege and pleasure to have you staying with us during your recent visit to Kodaikanal.

Firstly accept our sincere apologies for being unable to meet up to your expectations during your stay with us. We deeply regret for the inconvenience caused to you in our services pointed like Car Parking, Lift, Games, Fan ext..

Based on the nature of your feedback, we shall rectify the problems soon and we are confident of delivering the service standard that you are accustomed to. Such critical feedbacks from discerning guests like you give us valuable insight in improving our services and facilities.

We at Benzz Park Kodai sincerely look forward to your stay with us. We do hope this highly irregular experience will not deprive us at your continuous patronage.

Yours Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2022 via mobile

Had a comfortable stay thanks to wonderful hospitality extended by Mr. Graslin and his team. Stayed in the suite which has huge balcony and had amazing view. Best Wishes to Benz Park and tem for their continued success

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sumitkaranmathur
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Graslin Daniel, General Manager at Benzz Park Kodai, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2022

Dear Sir/Madam,

Greetings from “Benzz Park”, Kodai!!!

Thank you on your encouraging and supportive review! It is great and heart-warming to read of your experience during your stay with us and we are so pleased that we were able to make your holiday a memorable success.

Our sincere thanks on your kind words, Thank you for staying with us and we are expecting you to come to Benzz Park Kodai again on your next visit to Kodaikanal.

Yours Sincerely,

Thanks & Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews