We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
eDreams
Priceline
Booking.com
Agoda.com
FindHotel
StayForLong
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (75)
Filter reviews
75 results
Traveller rating
37
21
6
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
37
21
6
6
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 75 reviews
Reviewed 6 December 2019

I arrived at Hotel Kasera Paradise in Bundi on a friend's recommendation .. The most charming, sweet hotel I have been .. I have stayed in many hotels during my stay in India, to which I have come on a one year trip .. The boutique hotel that expresses traditional and authentic.Hotel is close to the palace and market in a quiet and cozy place. The hotel owner very professional, Raj gives excellent service and most importantly to the satisfaction of the host.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ronitalma1310
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 October 2019

The place is amazing and Raj,the manager is just as delightful. We had the best stay in Bundi with the help and dedication of Raj. He made any wish come true, whether to enjoy the local festival or have the truly BEST Marsala Chai or plan the continuation of our trip. We want to come back and chill a few days more at his place and wonderful Bundi. Besides, the haveli is gorgeous and comfortable with good beds, hot water and central to fort and city. 10-10 and 10

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Franke v
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 May 2019

Great Haveli, steeped in history and backing onto the Fort. Room very clean and beautifully decorated. The view from the rooftop area is fantastic and to sit and eat dinner up there was just lovely. Raj, the owner, along with staff are only too willing to help in any way possible.

Date of stay: April 2019
1  Thank vickiparker
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rajdev-singh, Owner at Kasera Paradise ( A Heritage Boutique Hotel ), responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2019

Dear Madam,
Thank you all for the wonderful words of appreciation.


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2019 via mobile

The hotel is very well situated, at the foot of the fort, in a very nice haveli whith nice and tipical painted rooms. The manager is a very easy and friendly man and made our stay very comfortable. We also appreciated the cleanliness of the premises and the functioning hot shower.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Vvvinc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rajdev-singh, General Manager at Kasera Paradise ( A Heritage Boutique Hotel ), responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2019

Greetings from Kasera Paradise,Bundi.
Thanks for write the review and We are happy that you had pleasant stay with us and appreciate our services.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2019

Our family of four stayed recently for three nights and were looked after well by Raj and his team. We found the room was spacious and clean with a very good hot water shower. Roof top views and restaurant where a nice treat. Great location for walking around Bundi. We where travelling with nine year old twins and an extra bed and mattress was no problem. Breakfasts were great and Raj, the owner, was very informative on many matters Indian.
Highly recommend

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SimonAndCattherine
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews