We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Priceline
$13
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
Agoda.com$13
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (75)
Filter reviews
75 results
Traveller rating
37
21
6
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
37
21
6
6
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 75 reviews
Reviewed 10 November 2018 via mobile

We stayed for a week in this very nice haveli type hotel during diwali which was a really good decision as it was not so loud as other places but with nice view. The de luxe room was very spacious with 2 fans and AC which we didn't need as night temperatures were below 20°C. The manager was very helpful with all questions , food in rooftop restaurant Morgan's place was very good (best Pizza, thin and crispy), Pasta delicious. I can really recommend this place.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank LizK77
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 October 2018 via mobile

I stayed 2 nights at hotel casera paradise and enjoyed every minute of it. The room (including the shower room) was very clean and large, the rooftop restaurant was delicious and has a beautiful view. Highly recommended!!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
3  Thank Culture820388
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 October 2018 via mobile

My Husband and I were very happy with our top floor room. We actually had stayed in the same room 9 yrs ago. There are a lot of stairs. The Manager Raj couldn't have been more helpful for all sorts of problems. He organised special meals while I wasn't well. He helped us sort out a lost parcel we sent and nothing was too much trouble for him. Morgans Restaurant served delicious Italian Food only and the rooftop restaurant had spectacular views. I would definitely recommend this affordable hotel.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
4  Thank tianjara
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 March 2018

We stayed there for three nights, the room and the whole place were very clean. The water in the shower was hot, and the view from the rooftoop is very good: you can see the fort, palace and lake. i would recommend the place to my friends.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank Lior S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 November 2017 via mobile

We were 3 people sharing a room at Kasera Hotel. There were only one kingsize bed and a madras on the floor. There were ants all over the madras. We called room-service for help and asked them to remove it, but nothing happened. The toilet is not working very well. The overall feeling is that the hotel is not fresh and the service terrible.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank melinahagero
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dungarylal, Owner at Kasera Paradise ( A Heritage Boutique Hotel ), responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback, I am sorry if by any chance you felt that there was a no service and hotel is not fresh.
1. Thing the building is 500 year old and its typical old area and if you eat in the room there will be ants i got massage 11.45 in the night to clean the room we don't have a 24 hour cleaner next day we clean your room and spray ants powder and for the toilette some one head a off the toilette wall .
Next time travel your self not with 30 person student group when we have group booking your teacher ask for 4 people in each room 1 dbl bed +2 mattress but we provide you 1 dbl bed + only 1 mattress to have a more space .


Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews