We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$32
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/06/22
Agoda.com
$27
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/06/22
Trip.com
StayForLong
eDreams
ZenHotels.com
View all 7 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
7
5
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
7
5
1
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 18 May 2017 via mobile

Nice place to stay with beautiful and large rooms. The interior are done tastefully. Didn't expect such beautiful property in such a small place like bundi. The only downside was the lack of staff in hotel which hampers the service experience one would expect from them.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank gulshansharma_1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 April 2016

We wanted to stay in a haveli kind of hotel but since bundi is having all havelies with out car park we selected this hotel.
This hotel is at walkable distance to bundi bus stop and having almost all modern facilities in room..
Big hotel with big rooms with an homely atmosphere..
Font desk was friendly with a reasonable room service..

Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank alpahardik
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 November 2013

The place is really nice. Our bedroom wasn't good though. But the manager and the staff are very helpful and friendly. The food is very good and the roof top restaurant is great. Our waiter was excellent.

Date of stay: November 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Istouti
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 September 2013

We stay here fro 3 days and really enjoyed it. It's quite, calm, very friendly staff, good food and restaurant. Very clean and spacious room. Hotel is not far from major attraction. We hire a tuk-tuk to visit most of attraction. Bundi is a lovely place we enjoy here.
Highly recommended!

Date of stay: August 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank legendkiller1891
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 November 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews