We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
₹761
Fully refundable before Wed, 24 Apr
Go to your Happy Price
Booking.com
eDreams
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (261)
Filter reviews
261 results
Traveller rating
171
60
20
3
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
171
60
20
3
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 261 reviews
Reviewed 25 November 2019

We stayed here for two nights and had a wonderful stay. Our room was clean, our hosts were very friendly and they offered laundry service and delicious food from their rooftop restaurant as well. High speed wifi and taste fully decorated inside. Definitely worth staying here!

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank LouiseTalloen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 August 2019 via mobile

The people here really took us in as part of their family. My younger sister was the same age as their eldest and they played together a lot. The wives did our henna and we really felt like we were part of their family which was so lovely. I really enjoyed the stay here.

That being said our rooms were not the cleanest, there was a cockroach in our bathroom and the sheets weren’t clean.

Date of stay: August 2019
Thank zaratweed
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 July 2019 via mobile

Nice and clean rooms and friendly people. We felt really welcome. You can eat at the rooftop and enjoy the vieuw. The family keeps a turtle as a pet so you have to watch your steps. We all had a really nice time here.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank H4353AJhelenab
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 December 2018 via mobile

Plus: overall very friendly, owner very knowledgeable, booked us train and suggested rajastan itinerary without being pushy, good range of rooms, comfy beds, great roof top restaurant with friendly chef. Overall Bundi was a hassle free place to chill out with amazing sights but without the ubercool crowds and tourist shops of Pushkar

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank krystian G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 November 2018 via mobile

Shivam guesthouse is the perfect place to feel ill in India. My sister and I were both very sick during our stay but our hosts, Montu and Tampi, took excellent care of us. They arranged a train station pickup late at night to get us safely to the guesthouse. The bed was very comfy.
The rooftop restaurant (which had a great view) has good food, excellent banana lassies. The guesthouse is in a great location - walking distance to the main market and the fort.
Montu was also very very helpful in helping us book at onward trip. He made sure we booked the right trains.
Thanks!

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank jocemcg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews