We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline$60
Agoda.com$60
eDreams$60
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (260)
Filter reviews
260 results
Traveller rating
66
89
74
19
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
66
89
74
19
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool classic cars nice hotel restaurant staff stayed nights wifi tourist
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 260 reviews
Reviewed 27 January 2020 via mobile

Nice clean hotel with good service and good food. Only spent one night there but the room was good and the bathroom was fine. Staff were friendly and helpful and we got a good sleep as the hotel was quiet at night.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank alex r
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 November 2019

Bundi is of the beaten track so probably the best hotel in Bundi. Looks impressive fromthe ouside
In a quiet location.
Stayed one night whilst on tour.
No complaints about Food and rooms but not exceptional
It is fine for what it is.

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bob C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 November 2019

We stayed one night at this hotel during our trip to India. The hotel looks beautiful from the outside but the inside is very dated. Such a shame but it needs some money spending on it to encourage tourists.

Date of stay: October 2019
2  Thank Jackiem1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 October 2019

Is impressive from the street and a bit of an oasis in the dirtiest city in India.
Room was ok but sparse.
Advertised as free wifi, but only works in the reception area - if you can connect!
No English to channels.
Want hot water early in the morning? They Only turn it on at 6:00am and takes ages to warm up.

Date of stay: October 2019
1  Thank rama1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 October 2019

On our way back from Ranthambore, we decided to visit Bundi. When searched for places to stay, HADOTI palace is the only good property around here. This property has the touch of royalty as its owned by the royal family of Badnore. However, the place needs to be maintained efficiently with an added touch of personalisation. The swimming pool had cloudy water. Rooms are huge, nothing elegant... breakfast was okay. Coffee was not good.
Good place to stay as a stopover if you are crossing through Bundi route.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheMusicBender
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews