We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Booking.com
$61
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
Agoda.com$61
eDreams$61
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (260)
Filter reviews
260 results
Traveller rating
66
89
74
19
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
66
89
74
19
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool classic cars nice hotel restaurant staff stayed nights wifi tourist
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 260 reviews
Reviewed 15 February 2019 via mobile

Impressive on arrival however hotel needs more work to make it as impressive as it would seem to be. Bed comfy however floor in room was in need of good clean. When I took off socks my feet became dirty just walking around room and put black marks on white sheets. Very cold shower in the morning and after ringing reception was told to wait 5 mins. Made no difference as husband also had cold shower. Breakfast and dinner were good.
Pool also in need of clean before anyone should swim in it.Staff were efficient and friendly.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank DiannePP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 February 2019 via mobile

Stayed here for one night and the hotel is ok. Quite old fashioned and basic but the room was clean enough. Dinner and breakfast were limited but what was there was good. It wouldn’t take much to make this a better hotel as rooms are spacious and the hotel building is nice, like a mini White House. Close to the market which is nice to wander, busy but felt safe.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank KEVBOA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 February 2019

these days, having to sit in the lobby for wifi for a hotel of this standing is unacceptable
the mattress was rock hard
the breakfast average
and having to wait over 5 minutes of running water to get hot water is just wasteful
oh, and did I mention we were in a suite?
We did not have 2 shampoo bottles either
pretty average, I say. Really sorry about this, because, as always, the people on the floor and facing customers are very very nice and helpful.
These guys have much to learn and improve!

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank bbrichau
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 January 2019 via mobile

I don't understand why there is any good Reviews about this place this hotel is completely dirty and stinking, in a very bad location and the only good things hare the photo , the photo don't have nothing to do with the hotel . I pay 4500 ₹ i stay in hotel for 1000₹ better then this , don’t make this mistake don’t book this hotel

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank cicho658
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 January 2019 via mobile

From Chittaurgarh after a family function, on our way to Kishangarh to take flight for Delhi next day, we thought of a detour with a stopover at Bundi.

A friend suggested Hadoti Place for night stay and it was really much better than all other places in Bundi. A new heritage style construction assures all the modern comforts and cleanliness. The low occupancy in hotel was compensated by upgrade to Rani suite which has balcony abutting on swimming pool.Great place for morning tea, lazing in afternoon and evening drinks!

The buffet breakfast in sprawling dining space was suspended as there were only two-three other couples. A la Carte was spartan. So food needs to catch up with overall standards of place. There are not many options to eat around the place.

The low occupancy matched with relatively low turnout of tourists in Bundi. Despite grand imposing fort with beautifully painted walls, Bundi has kept away from the hype and hoopla. The Baori, Sukhniwas and Chatri were over in half a day after breakfast. So we left the town. Maybe we go again in a group for quiet exclusivity.

Of course I recommend both town and Hadoti Palace for next visit.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank pallavshishodia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews