We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
eDreams
Priceline
Booking.com
FindHotel
Agoda.com
Etrip
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveller rating
7
4
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
7
4
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 11 reviews
Reviewed 12 March 2019 via mobile

We had a lovely time here, it's right in the heart of Bundi. The people were so welcoming and attentive whenever we asked for anything.

Our room was a little small but it honestly didn't matter as Bundi is so wonderful we hardly spent any time in our room.

Lovely roof terrace to enjoy your breakfast on.

Highly recommended.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Pamela D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 January 2019 via mobile

We enjoyed our time in Bhavyam, stayed 4 nights. Rooms are clean as well as bathrooms. Hot water available. Nice roof and food is good price are honest. The staff and owner are really nice and helpful!

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank mi0ub
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 December 2018 via mobile

We loved our stay here, the people are super friendly and the food they serve is amazing! I could easily stay here for more nights. The accommodation is simple, but it is more than alright for the price you pay. Thank you

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Tessk123456
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 October 2018 via mobile

Very hospitable host. The place is named after his son. He’s hoping to make a go of it as a full time business. He has a full time job until it’s clearly working. Such a lovely family and I really hope the business works out for them.
The bedroom was very spacious and comfortable enough.
Chill out area upstairs was very nice, with a rooftop area to take is great views of the fort and place (as well as all of the monkeys on the hunt for food )
Recommended.

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank Jet590618
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 September 2018 via mobile

Great location and very affordable price, the rooftop has a wonderful view where you can see the palace. The staff are friendly and helpful and the rooms are kept clean and tidy. Would stay here again next time I'm in Bundi. Thank You!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Cosmopolitan814127
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VaibhavS1250, Owner at Bhavyam HomeStay & Cafe BackPacker's, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2018

Hi, Thanks for your wonderful review. Hope to see you again in bundi.
Regards
Vaibhav
Bhavyam Homestay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews