We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com$15
Agoda.com$15
FindHotel$15
StayForLong
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (230)
Filter reviews
230 results
Traveller rating
206
17
2
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
206
17
2
4
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 230 reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2020 via mobile

I liked this place a lot. It is a very quiet place and you sleep so good here. The rooms are very clean and you have hot water all the time. The owner and the staff are very friendly and they help where ever they can. I really can recommend this place.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank sumsum1390
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 March 2020

My family and I stayed at the Hotel Bundi House for 3 nights and it definitely was amongst the most beautiful guest houses we stayed in during our 3 week India trip. The hotel is located in a very quiet neighbourhood, still it's just a few minutes walk to the center of the town and different cultural sites in Bundi. The rooms where very spacious, VERY clean and well equipped (drinking water, soap, fresh towels,...) and the hotel staff was ensuring at all times, that everything was perfect and we had everything we needed. A big bonus: There is beautiful and spacious rooftop terrace to hang out. If you come to Bundi, this is the place to stay at!

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ArcheNaehr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 February 2020 via mobile

We loved Bundi House. Shanu and Ali are both great and super professional. Very very kind, and Shanu is a great chessplayer. Here you can enjoy India without feeling stressed or pushed for anythingm the house is beautiful, the room has everything you need, blankets, hot shower, and space. The price is super reasonable. The food at the restaurant is so tasty.
Thank you for this amazing stay in peace and quiet which gave us a break from busy Rajasthan haha

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Lucy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 February 2020 via mobile

Fantastic hotel in Bundi. 4 of us stayed for 4 days at this lovely hotel with a superb rooftop restaurant. A great place to eat and generally hang out. Daneesh is a great cook and the breakfasts were so yummy. The staff were lovely and gave us great advice about the surrounding area. They organised a local Tuk Tuk driver to take us on a day trip. The hotel is 5 minutes walk from the centre of town which made for a peaceful stay. The owner organised a taxi for our onward journey to Pushkar. Thoroughly recommend this hotel

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Extraordinary549768
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 February 2020

My partner booked via internet on our journey from Udipur. Tucked away down a side street this property is a little gem with a lovely roof top terrace which over looks a step well and where they serve delicious food.
We were made to feel very welcome, our room was ensuite with hot water shower, both where very clean. We only stayed one night but on reflection, to do Bundi justice I think that you need longer.
I would recommend a stay here if you do visit, the manager was very knowledgable about the area and sites to see.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank MoominJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews