We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Anand Malto
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India

Authentic Haveli experience in affordable price

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 28 Jan 2023via mobile
The hotel rooms are really cosy and well maintained. They have been built in traditional Rajasthani style. It gives the feel of a Haveli.

The room also had a heater and warm water during January season that made our stay really comfortable.

The food is also good and gives the feel of home made food.
Date of stay: January 2023
Room Tip: The address in Google is slightly off. Once you reach the address as shown in Google, ask any...
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
                  Bundi au crépuscule, le lac et la citadelle à proximité de la guest house.
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
  • Agoda.com
0.0 km from Hotel Bundi Haveli
Free Wifi
Restaurant
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
  • Agoda.com
0.3 km from Hotel Bundi Haveli
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Deluxe room
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
  • Agoda.com
0.3 km from Hotel Bundi Haveli
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Dev Niwas
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.7 km from Hotel Bundi Haveli
Free Wifi
Restaurant
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
  • Trip.com
0.3 km from Hotel Bundi Haveli
Free Wifi
Restaurant
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
  • Agoda.com
0.4 km from Hotel Bundi Haveli
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Ariel View Of Daulat Niwas ( The Golden Oasis )
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
  • Agoda.com
0.7 km from Hotel Bundi Haveli
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
2.0 km from Hotel Bundi Haveli
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Go to your Happy Price
  • eDreams
  • MakeMyTrip
2.6 km from Hotel Bundi Haveli
Free parking
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₹6,157
  • Priceline
3.9 km from Hotel Bundi Haveli
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Bundi
Reviews (575)
Filter reviews
575 results
Traveller rating
237
221
80
26
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
237
221
80
26
11
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 575 reviews
Reviewed 9 January 2023 via mobile

We have booked for 02 nights and really enjoy our stay. The location is perfect for sightseeing. Most of the attractions are on walkable distance and the food in the restaurant was delicious. The staff is very helpful and gentle.

Date of stay: January 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Davistrav
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 July 2022 via mobile

We stayed here at the height of empty season. We were the only guests at the haveli and the staff went above and beyond to take care of us. We are very grateful to them and the hotel. It was a wonderful stay and I would recommend staying here to anyone

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Trevor D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 August 2021 via mobile

Full marks to this wonderful place.
We stayed on 31st July 2021.
Had dinner and breakfast
Awesome food.
Great view of fort.
Rooms were nice and clean
Staff was very friendly and super helpful.
They have a roof top garden. It was great view from there.
Very comfortable stay and super value for money.
If you are in Bundi or planning to visit Bundi this is the place to stay.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank AdityaGargMumbai
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 March 2020 via mobile

The room was super nice and comfortable. The staff was very friendly. The food was amazing. The best food I have tasted in India. I took the paneer butter masala which the chef cooks so deliciously. If only I could take the chef with me to Malta 😊 Highly recommended place and great location

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 876marlenem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 March 2020 via mobile

This establishment was quite good clean rooms and a very decent restaurant.
Breakfast was excellant and we were well looked after every morning for breakfast.
Room was very nice but very dark with no natural light. For two nights was okay.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Taggert1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews