We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
eDreams
Booking.com
Priceline
StayForLong
Agoda.com
Trip.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (555)
Filter reviews
555 results
Traveller rating
223
219
77
25
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
223
219
77
25
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop terrace other places lake india fort palace market monkeys tourist
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 555 reviews
Reviewed 15 March 2020 via mobile

The room was super nice and comfortable. The staff was very friendly. The food was amazing. The best food I have tasted in India. I took the paneer butter masala which the chef cooks so deliciously. If only I could take the chef with me to Malta Highly recommended place and great location

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 876marlenem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 March 2020 via mobile

This establishment was quite good clean rooms and a very decent restaurant.
Breakfast was excellant and we were well looked after every morning for breakfast.
Room was very nice but very dark with no natural light. For two nights was okay.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Taggert1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 March 2020

After two months in India we set our sites on celebrating Holi in a less “tourist” location. Bundi fit the bill, and Hotel Bundi Haveli was a wonderful place from which to launch our daily adventures.

The hotel itself is comfortable and sufficient, a solid 4; however, the difference here was with the staff. The young men keeping the rooms in order and hustling about keeping everything clean were wonderful. But the real gem is Vikram, a solid 5. Vikram serves the restaurant and does whatever needs doing. He was a welcome sight every morning. Each day we were presented with new vocabulary and had so much fun practicing with Vikram. His sidekick, Cookie, is a hard working, genial man with flair for the kitchen...try the black bean dahl.

All in all, the trip to Bundi, including Holi participation, was made that much more successful thanks to Vikram and the team.

Thanks guys

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank LoveTravel280178
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 March 2020

Stayed here for five days in February. Perfectly located for exploring the old town, palace and hill fort. Great lakeside cafe/restaurant just across the street for lazy lunches and dinners. Didn’t dine here as it was too quiet and quite expensive.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mwspear
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 February 2020

We were lucky that out tour Company Atithi Vacation upgraded us to an Executive room here which was amazing, The bed was spacious and we had a living area with seats and table. No tea making facilities in the room but we asked for tea to be delivered early morning and it was at a small cost. We were on the second floor but no lift that we could see which wasn't a problem for us. Bathroom was very good. Breakfast was simple but adequate and served at your table. We were offered omelettes or eggs tea/coffee, juice and toast

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Tim784
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews