We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com$78
eDreams$78
Agoda.com$78
FindHotel
Destinia.com
Trip.com
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (429)
Filter reviews
429 results
Traveller rating
189
136
60
26
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
189
136
60
26
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool bird sanctuary badminton court keoladeo national park memorable stay comfortable stay excellent hospitality rooms are spacious delicious food basic amenities rajesh ambience highway cleanliness bonfire december nature
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 429 reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2021

Had a great time during our stay at the Pride Kadamb resort.
Rooms are clean and the resort has a great garden and pool area.
The staff is courteous and the service is great.
Special thanks to Mr Rajesh for accommodating our requests and making our stay a memorable experience.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rachnamityadav
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manish Gupta, General Manager at Pride Kadamb Kunj Resort Bharatpur, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2021

Dear Ms Rachna Amit Yadav,

It was a pleasure to have you stay at Pride Kadamb Kunj Resort recently. Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback.

The team is excited looking at your fantastic feedback and I am sure this will motivate them further to deliver high levels of guest satisfaction. Thank you for your excellent review.

It will be our distinct privilege to serve you in the future.

Hospitable Regards,

Manish Gupta
General Manager
rm.bharatpur@prideresorts.in

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2021

We went to check out Pride Kadamb Resort with high hopes and weren't disappointed. The building has an old rustic feel to it, with great landscaping and a clam ambience.. Room are quite comfortable and interiors are done with a modern touch. Dining area has quite a good decor, food service was pretty good as well.
Complimentary high tea was a nice addition.
The staff was courteous and professional. Special thanks to Mr Rajesh for going above and beyond to ensure great service.
A perfect escape from the hustle-bustle of city life.
I'll surely recommend this resort to travellers seeking a relaxing getaway..

Room tip: If with kids prefer the rooms which are next to the garden.
Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amit Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manish Gupta, General Manager at Pride Kadamb Kunj Resort Bharatpur, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2021

Dear Mr Amit Yadav,

Greetings from Pride Kadamb Kunj, Bharatpur !!

At the outset, thank you for choosing Pride Kadamb Kunj as your preferred destination to stay in Bharatpur. We sincerely appreciate your valuable and wonderful feedback on Trip Advisor!

We are extremely delighted to know that you enjoyed staying with us, our facilities and services.

It was a pleasure to have you with us and we will sincerely look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Hospitable Regards,

Manish Gupta
General Manager
rm.bharatpur@prideresorts.in

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2021 via mobile

We loved our stay at Pride Kadamb Kunj.

Room 4.5/5
Food 5/5
Amenities 4.5/5

The ambiance of the resort is soothing and the staff is very coooerative and courteous.

We have a 3 year old kid and there is ample space for running, ground and swimming pool to keep him occupied.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Journey671072
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manish Gupta, General Manager at Pride Kadamb Kunj Resort Bharatpur, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2021

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Pride Kadamb Kunj, Bharatpur !!

At the outset, thank you for choosing Pride Kadamb Kunj as your preferred destination to stay in Bharatpur. We sincerely appreciate your valuable and wonderful feedback on Trip Advisor!

We are extremely delighted to know that you enjoyed staying with us, our facilities and services.

It was a pleasure to have you with us and we will sincerely look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Hospitable Regards,

Manish Gupta
General Manager
rm.bharatpur@prideresorts.in

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2021 via mobile

The ambience was extremely good, sorrounding is lush green and food is also so delicious.
Wish to spend some more time together:)
Thanks for the great service.
Thanks to Dr Saurabh Sharma ji to invite at Kadamb kunj.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Himkia2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manish Gupta, General Manager at Pride Kadamb Kunj Resort Bharatpur, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2021

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Pride Kadamb Kunj, Bharatpur !!

At the outset, thank you for choosing Pride Kadamb Kunj as your preferred destination to stay in Bharatpur. We sincerely appreciate your valuable and wonderful feedback on Trip Advisor!

We are extremely delighted to know that you enjoyed staying with us, our facilities and services.

It was a pleasure to have you with us and we will sincerely look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Hospitable Regards,

Manish Gupta
General Manager
rm.bharatpur@prideresorts.in

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2021 via mobile

Its a bit delayed review. I stayed at Pride hotel during my Christmas vacation with my family. The booking was handled by Mr. Rajesh. He was of immense help throughout. He also helped in booking transport from Mathura and then onwards to Ranthambore. The room provided was excellent overlooking the field. The room size was very good. It was provided with heater which was must during the cold weather. The best part was food. My 6 yrs kid enjoyed the breakfast variety. In one of dinner they had prepared amazing authentic Rajasthani cuisine which was icing on the cake. They have small kids play area and badminton court. Keoladeo national park is 10 min drive, hotel arranged rickshaw whenever we needed. The entire staff took care of all the guests and were very prompt. Visit to park was an excellent experience with so many migratory birds. Definitely recommend this hotel for your visit to Bharatpur.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank TJthecyclist
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manish Gupta, General Manager at Pride Kadamb Kunj Resort Bharatpur, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2021

Dear Mr Tejas,
Greetings from Pride Kadamb Kunj, Bharatpur!!
At the outset, thank you for choosing Pride Kadamb Kunj as your preferred destination to stay in Bharatpur. We sincerely appreciate your valuable and wonderful feedback on Trip Advisor!
We are extremely delighted to see your experience with us has been a memorable one. Our personalized service has always been our key differentiator and it is most encouraging to learn that our valued guests are satisfied with our consistent and diligent efforts.
We are pleased to read how you appreciated the friendliness and assistance of our staff and enjoyed your visit to the hotel. Your kind words have been conveyed to Mr Rajesh and have indeed served as a great source of encouragement for him.
We are delighted to know that you are appreciative of the food served at our restaurant ‘Fork & Spoon’.
It was a pleasure to have you with us and we will sincerely look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Hospitable Regards,
Manish Gupta
General Manager
rm.bharatpur@prideresorts.in

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews