We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$74
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/02/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
$74
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/02/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$33
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/02/23
Booking.com$54
Travelocity$74
Orbitz.com$74
View all 8 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveller rating
6
0
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
6
0
0
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 7 of 7 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2022

It was pleasure to stay here, There staff wase very humble specifically Yuvraj, he made sure that we don't feel uncomfortable there. Loved the stay
Everything was great and awesome
Thanks for taking good care of your guests

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ravikumarglb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Amrit Mukhopadhyay, General Manager at Hotel Clarks Inn Express, Bharatpur, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2022

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Clarks Inn Express, Bharatpur...!!!

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. It is always great to hear such positive reviews from our guests. At Clarks Inn Express, we strive to deliver our guests the best in hospitality and your words are great testament to our efforts.

Look forward to serving you again soon.

Warm Regards,

Amrit Mukhopadhyay
Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2022 via mobile

We booked a table for around 10 pax for birthday celebration, in this hotel the food was really good and very tasty staff was very warm and very attractive and helped specially Mr akash and jagan param sultan ajay vijendra..

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Mahawaria
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Amrit Mukhopadhyay, General Manager at Hotel Clarks Inn Express, Bharatpur, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2022

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking out the time to write a review with such generous comments.

I sincerely appreciate your kind comments on our hotel and its services. In addition, it is truly rewarding to read your wonderful comments on our services.

Kindly be rest assured that we will continue to be receptive to the needs of our guests so that their next visit will be as memorable and enjoyable as the last.

Thank you once again for your kind feedback. My colleagues and I look forward to the immense pleasure of welcoming you back at Hotel Clarks Inn Express, Bharatpur in the not too distant future.

With kind regards,

Amrit Mukhopadhyay
Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2022 via mobile

It was first visit in this hotel , i came with my friends for the dinner in bridge restaurant hotel clarks inn express Bharatpur, the food was really delicious like a starter main course etc…. The service in the restaurant and staff were really copretive and well trained specially mr jagan food and beverage manager and akash…

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Garag125446247744
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Amrit Mukhopadhyay, General Manager at Hotel Clarks Inn Express, Bharatpur, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2022

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Clarks Inn Express, Bharatpur!

Thanks for your feedback and the time you took to share them with us. It is great to hear, that you have enjoyed your dinner with us. Rest ensured, we will take your comments for further encouragement within the team to ensure personalized service and warm welcome for your next visit.

All the best and see you soon!

Regards,

Amrit Mukhopadhyay
Manager Operation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2022 via mobile

One of the best place to stay in bharatpur....very good experience...... everything is well maintained,food was awesome.....and most importantly staff behaviour is very good.... specially Mr Ompal ji, very nice person with good communication that i liked most.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Anilam0245
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Amrit Mukhopadhyay, General Manager at Hotel Clarks Inn Express, Bharatpur, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2022

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Clarks Inn Express, Bharatpur.

Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive comments on TripAdvisor.

It is always rewarding to receive such wonderful comments. Truly encouraging and a great source of motivation for all of us. I have shared your feedback with the entire team and we are delighted to know you have enjoyed our hospitality, food & Service.

We all graciously await your return to Hotel Clarks Inn Express, Bharatpur in the not too distant future.


Warm Regards,

Amrit Mukhopadhyay
Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews