We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Vio.com
$26
View deal
Etrip$26
Trip.com
StayForLong
eDreams
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (128)
Filter reviews
128 results
Traveller rating
98
26
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
98
26
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews organic vegetables home cooked food national park relaxing stay close to nature homestay guide singh
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 128 reviews
Reviewed 24 December 2019

Our stay at the Royal Farm was excellent. On arrival we were made to feel very much at home and were served a delicious lunch. The food is locally sourced from the farm onsite and from local farmers nearby.

Our room was great: very spacious and a fantastic double bed! In the evening we were also served a delicious meal.

The following morning we had to get up early, however we were still served tea which was very thoughtful and kind.

I would highly recommend the Royal Farm - we had a superb stay.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank isobelj886
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 October 2019

The Royal farms is a very comfortable place, it has the beauty of Nature tucked away in a property which provides Organic Produce, Home cooked Food and Lovely hospitality.

They have a Cow and a Buffalo in the premises for Milk and Milk based products and also have a very young and Naughty German Shepherd - Rocky.

Highly recommended for a visit!

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Gungun29
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
nirpeshs, Manager at Royal Farm, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2019

Thank you for your excellent review, we also like your soft nature. Hope to see you next.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2019 via mobile

What a great hotel. The location just outside of the city makes for a quiet, calm atmosphere which is ideal. We were made to feel extremely welcone by our hosts who served an excellent supper, taking into account my rather western palate to dial back on the heat whilst still producing delicious food. Quite rightly they are proud that meal served was all from their own produce; we even met the cow and buffalo providing the milk for the curds and yogurt. Breakfast the next day was just as delicious.

The rooms have everything that you need with extremely comfortable beds. I slept very well and felt totally relaxed.

The hotel is very well placed for the excellent Bharatpur Bird Reserve, being just a short drive away. I would strongly recommend and visiting birder to consider the Royal Farm when looking for an overnight stay.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank OwenWatson
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
nirpeshs, Manager at Royal Farm, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2019

Thanks for fantastic review. Really thankful of you to give your precious time to write all about our Hotel Royal Farm, Bharatpur.

Regards
Rinkesh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2019

Royal Farm Bharatpur is totally green place for staying and lovely place for birdwatchers those want to see some birds in their garden and not much far from Bird park and from their terrace we show bird park boundaries.
always owner is very helpful and cheerful to see their guests.

Room tip: all rooms are garden facing
Date of stay: October 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank dineshecology
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 April 2019

The rooms are basic but fine, and the location is really close to the Bird Sanctuary. The owner took us on an excellent guided tour. We ate at the place twice and the food was very good. It's a little close to the main road and so not as peaceful as it might be otherwise, but garden is very pretty and a good place to sit out in.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank ENR321
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews