We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$ 16
eDreamsUS$ 16
TripadvisorUS$ 16
StayForLong
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (236)
Filter reviews
236 results
Traveller rating
163
66
4
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
163
66
4
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bird photography hot water place to stay national park clean bathroom owner mr birders guide sanctuary gh
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 236 reviews
Reviewed 11 February 2020 via mobile

Close to the national park
Located in peaceful residential area
Good food in reasonable pricing
Big and clean room with comfortable beds, clean bathroom with hot cold shower
Good WiFi
Beautiful house with lots of plants, books and magazines
Bicycle available for rent in reasonable pricing.
Owner and staff were friendly and helpful

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank JoyjeetM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 December 2019

Best place to stay in Bharatpur, rooms are very clean, food is like homemade. Staff is very helpful. The owner Devendra is fantastic person alws thr to help you. If you are in Bharatpur for birding than iora is the best option.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank nitin986931
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 December 2019

My girlfriend and I stayed here whilst we were sick, and the two brothers were so kind and attentive to all of our needs, even going above and beyond by providing room service and going out to fetch us special medicines etc. The place is nicely decorated with lots of flower pots, and there's a great rooftop to chill out on and catch the sun's rays. Thanks guys!

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank AerinmundF
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 December 2019

Owner Mr. devendra is really helpful and interesting person. I had rarely seen such a beautiful and maintained guest house. Access road may be issue for some. But stay, food , hospitality is unbeatable. Price is very reasonable

Date of stay: November 2019
Thank NachiketKelkar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 December 2019 via mobile

We visited the place with friends for bird photography. I’m very happy with the neat bed, 24x7 hot water and clean room. The food was simple and palatable. Felt it very safe for backpackers and single women travelling to Bharatpur.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank lakshmipCA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews