We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Vio.com
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (104)
Filter reviews
104 results
Traveller rating
90
9
0
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
90
9
0
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews big property bird sanctuary place to stay great stay gym poolside bonfire renovation km
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 104 reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2022

A group of us decided to book the place for New year - from dec 30 2021 for 3 nights. And we had a blast. Seems like they were towards the end of their renovation so the rooms, and pool side were completed - but work was still being done to create a gym etc (but we don't really care about the gym - so no worries) . The rooms were clean, nice and spacious. At night, they had a wonderful poolside setup - with bonfires, and light music------(we were told that this setup is done throughout the year). We had dinner by the bonfire- it was great. The food was great in general except the veg manchurian which lacked flavour, and was just not good. The new owners are extremely active and asked us a few times, if everything is fine. I am only docking 1 star because we had to wait an hour for our room to be ready. Check in time was 2pm - but I honestly think they should make it 12pm.

Room tip: Premier or deluxe rooms are the best.thart's where we stayed
Date of stay: January 2022
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank SATravels332
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 November 2021

Property is big and nice but not at all maintained. Rooms are big enough but bathrooms were stinking. Basic amenities were missing like no play area, pool was dirty, ground not maintained, soaps/dental kitts not provided etc. Staff is very very helpful. I will specially mention Harveer and Rajveer for their support for the problems we faced. i believe owner needs to pay more attention in making this place great stay for tourists.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ruchirj07
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 April 2020

Stayed here in March 1st week for the weekend and we had quite a wonderful time. Big rooms, decent breakfast, and fantastic dinner with bonfire - all perfectly done. They also provided us with a private server for us in the evening and we were a small group of friends. The quick service and just dealing with one person made the whole stay a lot easier. Go for it

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank dinnafash3423
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 March 2020

Stayed with family there on 3march , property,food is very good along with Very helpful.loction is also very good 2min drive to birg sanctuary.
I will give recommendation to my all family member and friends.
Swaraj resort

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 55,37,89,48,329
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 March 2020 via mobile

We group of 6 members going Mathura jatipura via Bharatpur as we early book with Mr. Jay in advance we reach morning 7-30 allot a room within five minuets first we going bird century early morning after finish back to SWARAJ we all are enjoy in swimming pools then we take high tea all services are excellent room is neat and clean high tea is perfect all staff is perfect do all as our requirement also arrange our onward journey to JATI PURA MATHURA FOR 3 to 4 days is good relaxing place

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank mahendrahv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews