We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Agoda.com
US$ 9
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Trip.comUS$ 16
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveller rating
88
8
0
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
88
8
0
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 100 reviews
Reviewed 12 March 2020

Stayed with family there on 3march , property,food is very good along with Very helpful.loction is also very good 2min drive to birg sanctuary.
I will give recommendation to my all family member and friends.
Swaraj resort

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 55,37,89,48,329
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 March 2020 via mobile

We group of 6 members going Mathura jatipura via Bharatpur as we early book with Mr. Jay in advance we reach morning 7-30 allot a room within five minuets first we going bird century early morning after finish back to SWARAJ we all are enjoy in swimming pools then we take high tea all services are excellent room is neat and clean high tea is perfect all staff is perfect do all as our requirement also arrange our onward journey to JATI PURA MATHURA FOR 3 to 4 days is good relaxing place

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank mahendrahv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 March 2020

The was our second visit to swaraj resort bharatpur. The satff is amazing, helpful. They have a very tasty food and breakfast.
They have a very nice complimentary swimming pool. Was fun for the holiday.
Swaraj resort bharatpur

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 8,50,39,86,69,85,885
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 February 2020

This property is located opposite side of National park (hardly 10 minutes walk). You can easily spot endangered species of birds from the hotel's sitting area and listen them from the room.Resort have big rooms with varanda which is very rare now days.Meals are also very good so I highly recommend this property.

Date of stay: February 2020
Thank Kapilda
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 January 2020

We are here with our group now on our third night; and we are really quite happy with our stay. Food is great; the rooms are quite huge for the 3 of us; the view is amazing and so is the location. The staff is very polite and they are excellent in doing their job. Sometimes, service can seem a bit slow and we had to look for the manager to order more rotis etc.

i am taking off 1-point because of the fact that they don't have 24-hours room service; which is very important for a resort.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alokgautam1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews