We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$54
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/05/22
FindHotel
$43
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/05/22
Agoda.com
$43
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/05/22
Trip.com
Etrip$43
StayForLong
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (429)
Filter reviews
429 results
Traveller rating
326
63
18
10
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
326
63
18
10
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pankaj sharma pool side bird sanctuary bird century nice property nice food front office awesome stay house keeping will visit again comfortable stay private balcony hotel staff polite staff food quality great hospitality memorable stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 429 reviews
Reviewed 8 January 2022 via mobile

Regenta hotel best hotel in bharatpur near agra just 40km great hospitality good food, Mr. Hanuman manager of the hotel is very helpful person. He provide big room, good food, room service was excellent

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank To_phicqureshi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hanuman Singh, General Manager at Regenta Resort Bharatpur, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2022

Dear Guest,

Namaste!!

Warm greetings from Regenta Resort, Bharatpur and thank you for your positive feedback regarding your stay experience with us.

It certainly makes our day to hear about your satisfaction with our services and offerings and even more our team's spirit and passion in caring for our guests. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed a comfortable stay and appreciated the ambiance. The entire team is humbled by your appreciation and kind words. we are also working on the points updated from your end.

We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you for many more enriching moments.

Warm Regards

Hanuman Singh
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2022 via mobile

Good hospitality nice ambiance big room staff was very helpful and friendly, room service was excellent, best food specially Rajasthani dish best hotel for family function, recommend to our friends and family,

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Usharj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hanuman Singh, General Manager at Regenta Resort Bharatpur, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2022

Dear Guest,

Namaste!!

Warm greetings from Regenta Resort, Bharatpur and thank you for your positive feedback regarding your stay experience with us.

It certainly makes our day to hear about your satisfaction with our services and offerings and even more our team's spirit and passion in caring for our guests. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed a comfortable stay and appreciated the ambiance. The entire team is humbled by your appreciation and kind words. we are also working on the points updated from your end.

We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you for many more enriching moments.

Warm Regards

Hanuman Singh
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2022

We had a great experience staying at the hotel. The food, staff and the ambiance all were awesome. We had a group booking so the general manager coordinated with me well for the reservations and the staff was also polite as we had done a late night check in.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank aashipasari
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hanuman Singh, General Manager at Regenta Resort Bharatpur, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2022

Dear Guest,

Namaste!!

Warm greetings from Regenta Resort, Bharatpur and thank you for your positive feedback regarding your stay experience with us.

It certainly makes our day to hear about your satisfaction with our services and offerings and even more our team's spirit and passion in caring for our guests. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed a comfortable stay and appreciated the ambiance. The entire team is humbled by your appreciation and kind words. we are also working on the points updated from your end.

We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you for many more enriching moments.

Warm Regards

Hanuman Singh
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2022 via mobile

We had our wedding at the Resort. The decorator Shree Wedding/Knight Crafters managed by Vikram Rajvansh is a FRAUD!!!. He promises a lot of things. Charge you up front for that and don't do it on your wedding day. Once he ruin your wedding he don't even show up and don't pick up the calls. The decorator was suggested by the hotel management.
About the Resort, the Resort management is only ok to handle an event of up to 50 people. They don't do anything they promise. The food service was really bad. The food supply and quantity was not good even if we told little more number of plates then our actual guest count.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank aakritig2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hanuman Singh, General Manager at Regenta Resort Bharatpur, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2022

Dear Guest,

Namaste!

Thank you for your feedback.

I have read your comments with deep concern and have taken up the matter with all concerned. Rest assured we would take all necessary measures to ensure that there is no recurrence of the same in future.

Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you.

We at Regenta Resort, Bharatpur take pride in our services and are extremely disappointed that we could not match up to your expectations.

I sincerely hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you better and look forward to welcome you back soon.

With Regards
Hanuman Singh
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2022

The hotel is very close to the bird sanctuary. We had read the reviews but not booked our rooms in Regenta Palace Hotel in Bharatpur. Once we reached we checked the on suite rooms to ensure they were neat and clean. The rooms are spacious. The bathroom had soap dispenser, clean towel and hot water. They had couple of complimentary water bottles in the room. There is an intercom between the rooms which was helpful as I had my young niece and nephew in adjoining room. In my room, to accommodate three, they put an extra bed and quilt. Morning breakfast was filling and had plenty of choice. The rooms on the left side of the corridor have good sunshine.

There were lot of mosquitoes in the room when we checked in. I asked the room service to use electric racket, spray hit and put “all out”. Once this was sorted we had a comfortable and safe stay in the hotel.

They had an accommodation for the driver and they provided him mattress and quilt free of charge.

We had a delicious freshly cooked meal by the bonfire at a roadside vegetarian dhaba called Mannat which was very close to the hotel.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MonicaJain2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hanuman Singh, General Manager at Regenta Resort Bharatpur, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2022

Dear Guest,

Namaste!!

Warm greetings from Regenta Resort, Bharatpur and thank you for your positive feedback regarding your stay experience with us.

It certainly makes our day to hear about your satisfaction with our services and offerings and even more our team's spirit and passion in caring for our guests. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed a comfortable stay and appreciated the ambiance. The entire team is humbled by your appreciation and kind words. we are also working on the points updated from your end.

We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you for many more enriching moments.

Warm Regards

Hanuman Singh
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews