We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$ 23
Hotels.comUS$ 23
Booking.comUS$ 23
Agoda.comUS$ 23
TravelocityUS$ 23
Orbitz.comUS$ 23
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
1
0
4
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
1
0
4
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2019

I got great service and hospitality here. The way of treating is great over here. I love it. They provide food, accommodation on-call vehicle. They also guide us to the best places and reaching to Bharatpur and near by places.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank MediaTechT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 January 2019

I have stayed in hotels all over the world but never faced door locks like this one. If you try to open it normally, it simply breaks. So please check with the guys who is checking you in on how to open the door.
Only few good rooms. Most rooms have dirty bed sheets and stinks.
Dinner and breakfast was decent. Do not even try to order snacks. They are a disaster.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Angshul
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 December 2018 via mobile

Extremely poor place to stay. Initially they allowed me a deluxe room(which was not deluxe from any angle). Evening when returned after sight seeing, found foods kept in bags were destroyed by some rat after damaging the baggage and packet. It was awful. Again while slept at night after putting light off, again rat appeared and it was really a nightmare. Further from every cracks of furnitures, coackroaches were coming out. fly, mosquitoes and what not! It is a whole insect world at there. No pest control at all. It is really pathetic to stay at a hotel like that!

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank debapati
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
manpreet17kaur, Manager at Hotel Maggo, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2018

Sorry for not meeting your expectations. We do apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Thank you for letting us know, what went wrong. Rest assured, we would ensure that these issues will be rectified soon, and shall not be repeated again. EVER. Again, our sincere apologies for the bitter experience. We would really appreciate if you give us another chance to serve you, so that we can turn around your 'bitter' experience into a 'better' one !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2017 via mobile

We stayed for one day. The hotel was still on construction but the room were good, but due to construction work some room didnt had enough light. But it was good for the person looking to have a trip to bird sanctuary as it is very near to it

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Waris H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 January 2017

We had reservation from booking.com that hotel owner didnt want to honor - he told us we had no reservation and offered us the room for the price which was two times higher - it was bad because the hotel was in complete mess because of the reconstruction. They were very unfriendly and desagreable to us.
Dont stay there - near the wildlife sanctuary there is plenty of other hotels - Im quite sure that you will find a better place to stay there

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SarkaH2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews