We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Agoda.com
View all 10 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
5
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
5
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 29 December 2018 via mobile

We stayed for two nights, staff are friendly and accommodating. Has a restaurant attached which served good meals. Conveniently located near the bird sanctuary and close enough to walk to. Rooms are relatively large and quiet

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Kelma3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 August 2018

We stayed at this property for couple of nights during our trip to Bharatpur. The hotel is centrally located and close to all the main attractions. The rooms were bit small but clean and had all the amenities.The breakfast was very nice and the rooms service was fast. Overall, we had no issues during our stay at this property.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Kunal6689
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 February 2018 via mobile

Initially I booked another hotel from Make my trip with good deal. But due to some issue that booking was cancelled but Make my trip customer care is very good and arranged our stay in this hotel.

Good hotel with clean rooms. Only 1km distance from Keoladeo national park gate.

Good ambiance. Fast and prompt room service. Food is very testy.

Only Wi-Fi was very  slow and lots of connectivity problem.

I will recommend this hotel to photographers and family who want to stay with comfort near Keoladev National Park.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank vyankateshm2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 November 2017

Very helpful staff. Excellent facilities. Very clean and well equipped with a comfortable large bed :)
Don't waste your money going anywhere else. Excellent value for money
We have just had the best vegetarian meal since being in Asia from their own restaurant.
Delighted.
John Hodges, Wildlife Photographer (Global Wildlife Conservation)

Room tip: Ask for a room on the first floor as the restaurant is conveniently on the same level
Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank PBM94
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews