We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Hotel in Punjab in Budget”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Shiraz Regency
Ranked #16 of 99 Hotels in Amritsar
Reviewed 2 April 2012

I have Stayed here 2, 3 times and rooms are very big and upto todays requirement of Good rooms and i suggest all visitors to amritsar to have a stay at Shiraz Regency

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Manish P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (563)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

453 - 457 of 563 reviews

Reviewed 31 March 2012

We stayed at the hotel for only one night during our visit to the Golden Temple.

We stayed in the suites which has a see-through glass to the bathtub which the kids really enjoyed. The best thing about the hotel, it is very conveniently located 2 mins from the station and 5 mins from the temple.

Also dine at their restaurant on the ground floor. The food is excellent.

Overall a good stay.

Room Tip: Suite room with bathtub
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AtitRuia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2012

it is nice to live in shiraz as family atmosphere, good interier and most important state of art food.

Room Tip: check the cleaniness of the bathroom
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank parvesharora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2012

i stayed here for 6 days and find my self most comfortable and happy with the faculties and facilitation within the shortest span of time

Room Tip: •"Rooms on the south side are quieter"
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dhanani r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2012

My experience of staying in the hotel is really good as the staff is co-operative and ready to help out of the way.i stayed with my family in february 2012 again booked it for 13th april to 16th april 2012, besides this it is centrally located in the excellant locality .G K KOHLI

Room Tip: rooms on the south side are quiter
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KOHLIGULSHAN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Amritsar hotels
0.1 km away
Hotel Namaskar Residency
Hotel Namaskar Residency
#85 of 99 in Amritsar
361 reviews
0.0 km away
Hotel Hong Kong Inn
Hotel Hong Kong Inn
#3 of 99 in Amritsar
981 reviews
1.0 km away
Hotel Sawera Grand
Hotel Sawera Grand
#1 of 99 in Amritsar
906 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Hotel Puri Palace
Hotel Puri Palace
#14 of 99 in Amritsar
568 reviews
2.8 km away
Hotel PR Residency
Hotel PR Residency
#13 of 99 in Amritsar
383 reviews
1.5 km away
Hotel City Park Amritsar
Hotel City Park Amritsar
#15 of 99 in Amritsar
530 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Shiraz Regency? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Shiraz Regency

Address: 3 Queens Road, Amritsar 143001, India
Region: India > Punjab > Amritsar District > Amritsar
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Amritsar
#8 Family Hotel in Amritsar
Price Range: ₹ 1,822 - ₹ 4,685 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Shiraz Regency 3*
Number of rooms: 28
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The most centrally located hotel, providing all the luxurious amenities at a very decent price, we are committed to providing you with personalized, professional guest service and genuine hospitality. Our "Yes I Can!" service philosophy focuses on empowering employees to make sure that you are completely satisfied with your stay. We also offer complimentary breakfast, free pickup from the local railway station free of cost. Golden temple is just one and a half km from here. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, MakeMyTrip, TravelGuru and EaseMyTrip so you can book your Hotel Shiraz Regency reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Regency Amritsar

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing