We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,922)
Filter reviews
1,922 results
Traveller rating
992
626
187
61
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
992
626
187
61
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mr sunil golden temple walking distance al fresco hall bazaar restaurant staff rooftop pool old city breakfast buffet excellent location main market local market travel desk will visit again jallianwala bagh comfortable stay market area
Filter
Updating list...
665 - 670 of 1,922 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

We went on the 27th of march. The receptionist seema was extremely helpful and upgraded us due to mums health and the waiter kulbeer at their restaurant looked after me as I have several food allergies. Great experience!

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Roopa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Although we are regular visitors to Ramada amritser we was very surprised by the service provided by Mr vishal thakur,Ajay,Rahul who served us very nicely...outstanding Boys they are ...we just look forward the name of Mr vishal once again ....Chef gaurav providing good stuff and food as well.Thanks again Ramada term for ur best effort.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank ManuShukla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

All personal is kind this is second year we return to this hotel and we are very satisfied with service specially on the restaurant. All waitress are so kind specially Kulbeer. Thanks for all and we expect to visit again next year

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank pabloaA9517JB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Well located close to golden temple. Good rooms. Good buffet breakfast. Surrounding areas are very crowded and busy. Serves the purpose as most places of importance are within walking distance. Will stay again surely

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank shensa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Hey ppl, we stayed for 2 nights & 3 days at Ramada, they hv got very sensible staff with great customer service skills. Vishal the restaurant mngr, Ajay, Gaurav the chef, Rahul the bar boy were exceptionally good with their service. I must say that they hv got great customer management skills. Kudos to the AL FRESCO people who served us with such a great smile all the time.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Rashmi D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews