We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 89
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 74
US$ 66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 65
US$ 55
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 69/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Hong Kong Inn(Amritsar)
US$ 34
US$ 28
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 90
US$ 55
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 81/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 55
US$ 49
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 71
US$ 64
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 43
US$ 36
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 63
US$ 44
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,452)
Filter reviews
1,452 results
Traveller rating
631
549
170
54
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
631
549
170
54
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswalking distancegolden templeal frescohall bazaarno alcoholold cityrooftop pooltravel deskexcellent locationbreakfast buffetlocal marketmain marketjallianwala baghkesar darestaurant staffmarket areareception staff
Filter
Updating list...
203 - 208 of 1,452 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Although we are regular visitors to Ramada amritser we was very surprised by the service provided by Mr vishal thakur,Ajay,Rahul who served us very nicely...outstanding Boys they are ...we just look forward the name of Mr vishal once again ....Chef gaurav providing good stuff and food as well.Thanks again Ramada term for ur best effort.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank ManuShukla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

All personal is kind this is second year we return to this hotel and we are very satisfied with service specially on the restaurant. All waitress are so kind specially Kulbeer. Thanks for all and we expect to visit again next year

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Pablo A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Well located close to golden temple. Good rooms. Good buffet breakfast. Surrounding areas are very crowded and busy. Serves the purpose as most places of importance are within walking distance. Will stay again surely

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank shensa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Hey ppl, we stayed for 2 nights & 3 days at Ramada, they hv got very sensible staff with great customer service skills. Vishal the restaurant mngr, Ajay, Gaurav the chef, Rahul the bar boy were exceptionally good with their service. I must say that they hv got great customer management skills. Kudos to the AL FRESCO people who served us with such a great smile all the time.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Rashmi D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

My 1st Critical Review

No Bellboy comes to pick your luggage ... we picked our luggage to the reception
Even the reception has no instructions on luggage handling .... once they hand over the key you need to find someone literally to ask for someone to carry the luggage to the room .
The hotel works on high occupancy due to its location and they take their guests for granted.

They have listed in their tripadvisor listing and on booking vouchers of all booking agents like Make my Trip that they provide Business centre .. when u ask to access one they will offer you the seat of the Duty manager and say you can sit here for 15 min . They actually even dont have a space where you can open your laptop and work

In the rooms they have kept dressing table type tables which are also not at all laptop frendly .
If you ask them to provide a chair with low height they give excuse that we cannot move a chair from any arrangement
Quite a dissapointing Experience dealing with the duty Manager Mr Inder.

On the other hand my experience with MMT whom i used to make a reservation was exceptional . They did their best to help in finding some place to work as i came here on a workation ... the hotel doesnt simply understand that concept and it is still in the old economy hibernation
I am not coming back

Stayed: April 2018
1  Thank AmanBhatia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews