We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 3:00 am - 11:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Rememberinf Heritage

Last year, we had visited this historical and religious city of Amritsar. The new developed... read more

Reviewed 10 October 2020
divine4013
,
New Delhi, India
Book a tour with COP, you won’t regret it!

We took 3 tours with Sam from City on Pedals in our 2 days in Amritsar. We took the walking food... read more

Reviewed 13 March 2020
micmajdbdu
,
Roswell, Georgia
Read all 288 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Amritsar
from $21.34
More Info
from $65.07
More Info
Reviews (288)
Filter reviews
288 results
Traveller rating
280
6
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
280
6
1
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
99 - 104 of 288 reviews
Reviewed 3 January 2019 via mobile

We did 4 activities with them, Wagah border, Golden temple, heritage sites on the bicycles, and street food tour in the night. Must say that all these tours were well organised and thoroughly enjoyable. Our tour guide, Rabbia, was very knowledgeable and cooperative in all aspects. Their services and care for their clients are of top quality. Their communication skills and hospitality shown by Rishabh were much appreciated. We highly recommend everyone to do these activities with them while in Amritsar.

Date of experience: December 2018
1  Thank Deepak2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Swati J, Manager at City On Pedals, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2019

Hey D,

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to show you around our city. Even Rabia had an amazing time with you.

I hope you will come back to experience more of our city.

Please let me know if there is anything I can do for you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2019

It was great experience with 'City on Pedals'. We were on our new year trip and they made our stay special ,there was a barbeque night where we were all talking and so peaceful yet so wonderful. They decorated the place beautifully i really liked the graffiti and the terrace arrangements. And wait , THE BEST POINT IS THEY HAVE 2 CUTE DOGS. <3 . if you go amritsar , you should look for this place .

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank KiranN368
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Swati J, Manager at City On Pedals, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2019

Hey K,

Thank you for giving us a chance to serve you at our hostel. Glad you liked your stay at our hostel.

Hope you will visit us again soon.

Please let me know if you need any further help.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2019

If you're looking for hostel and tour a really cool way to experience in Amritsar, this place is for you. I loved it...and my guides are Gr8t. Speak very well in English and knowledgeable.
I think this tour is a must and would do it again if visiting. Wish in future they have branches all over India.
Highly recommend. Best staff best friends this place above and beyond!!!

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank PinoyMTB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Swati J, Manager at City On Pedals, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2019

Hey P,

Thank you for giving out time to share your valuable feedback. Glad you liked your stay at our hostel as well as our tour.

I hope you will come back to experience more of our city.

Please let me know if there is anything I can do for you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2019

I have been to the Golden temple before and I realize what we missed after this time when Amandeep from City on Pedals took us.. he was knowledgeable, courteous and we enjoyed the three hours exploring with him... he was ever helpful with all sorts of food and travel suggestions about Amritsar.. i would recommend him in a jiffy .. vineet

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank SPSG2105
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Swati J, Manager at City On Pedals, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2019

Hey S,

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to show you around our city.Glad you liked our tour. Even Amandeep had a great time with you.

I hope you will come back to experience more of our city.

Please let me know if there is anything I can do for you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2018 via mobile

I found this hostel via the web. Everything was transparent with respect to the hostel, tours and pricing. What made this stay completely amazing was the tour guide, Aman. He made every effort to make me feel comfortable. He explained the sites in great details. He is extremely knowledgeable and honestly, he made my trip awesome. First time in Amritsar and definitely not the last!!

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank mallucanuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Swati J, Manager at City On Pedals, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2019

Hey M,

Thank you for giving us a chance to serve you at our hostel.Glad you liked your stay at our hostel.

I hope you will come back soon.

Please let me know if there is anything I can do for you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews