We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 3:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Rememberinf Heritage

Last year, we had visited this historical and religious city of Amritsar. The new developed... read more

Reviewed 10 October 2020
divine4013
,
New Delhi, India
Book a tour with COP, you won’t regret it!

We took 3 tours with Sam from City on Pedals in our 2 days in Amritsar. We took the walking food... read more

Reviewed 13 March 2020
micmajdbdu
,
Roswell, Georgia
Read all 288 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Amritsar
from US$ 21.34
More Info
from US$ 20.63
More Info
from US$ 65.07
More Info
Reviews (288)
Filter reviews
288 results
Traveller rating
280
6
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
280
6
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews food tour tour companies golden temple an amazing experience village tour behind the scenes attari border railway station rabia petals cop culture ceremony flag pakistan
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
142 - 147 of 288 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2018 via mobile

I did wagah border tour. I really enjoyed it. The guides Aman and Rabia are very knowledgeable and very nice people.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank NinaL3108
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rishab M, Owner at City On Pedals, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2018

Thank you so much, N :)
Hope to see you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2018 via mobile

I really enjoyed the Amritsar adventure even it wasn’t a group tour. A guide Aman was so polite and a good English speaker, so I felt comfortable to explore the city with him.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Aisha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rishab M, Owner at City On Pedals, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2018

A, I am so happy to have had you with us :)
今後ともよろしくおねがいします。

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2018

I did 3 tours with this company, the Wagah Border Tour, the Golden Temple Walking Tour and the Amritsar Heritage Walking Tour. They were all really good but my favourite was the Golden Temple one. The guides are very knowledgeable and the tours are great value. I can't recommend them enough.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank 503nicola
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rishab M, Owner at City On Pedals, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2018

Hello N
Thank you so much for joining our tours! I am so happy to see your trust in our team and I am very thankful to you for sharing about us with your friends.
Please let me know if there is anything I can do for you and I hope to see you again in my city and maybe stay with us in our upcoming hostel :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2018 via mobile

アムリトサルに友達を訪ねた際に参加したツアーです。
私は1人で参加しましたが、ガイドのアマンさんも一緒に参加したイギリス人の夫婦もとても親切で小さなグループながらもとても楽しめました。
屋台を数軒まわりますが、少ない量をちょこちょこ食べるので少しずつお腹いっぱいになります。最後は本当に入らないくらいお腹いっぱいです。。
インドならではの食事やアムリトサルオンリーのものが食べられるので、お得なツアーです。
自転車に乗るのは初めてで心配でしたが、ヘルメットや反射材付きのベストを貸してくれます。
道はインドの運転手にビビりつつも危険を感じることはほぼなかったです。
時間がないけどいろいろ食べたい!という人にオススメです。
ツアー会社のオーナーさんは日本語もしゃべれるので、聞きたいことがあれば聞いてみてください。
ゲストハウスもオープンするそうです。

I joined alone to their tour, but no problem! Very friendly tour guide Aman ji and tour mate couple :)
We went to few street food shops and everything very typical Amritsar food.
You MUST prepare empty stomach for this tour! Cycling in India was first time for me, they selected easy way to ride bicycle on the street. Feel easy to join this tour.
Anybody who like eating good foods should go this tour.
Also they will open guesthouse soon, I’m excited to visit them again!

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank yumi829
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rishab M, Owner at City On Pedals, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2018

Y, I am so grateful to you for joining our tours. I feel very thankful to Japan for the business and service values that I could learn there and could achieve a trust with you and the future guests of Japan.
ツアのご参加を頂き、誠に有難うございました。
今後とも宜しくおねがいします。

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018 via mobile

The Hidden Secrets Cycle Tour and Golden Temple are must do activities when in Amritsar.

You will see sights and learn things that even lifelong residents of Amritsar do not know. It is definitely worth skipping that 6th kingfisher, setting your alarm and getting up early to enjoy these tours and the warm hospitality of this company and the people of Punjab.

I would like to say a huge thanks to Rishab for accommodating me at literally the last minute (I’m sorry for waking you up) and to Amandeep for 2 great Tours and for kindly giving me lifts to the start of the bike tour and to my hotel. The ride on a back of a scooter was an experience in itself.

Thanks and best wishes! I look forward to following your success on social media and be reminded of a truly unique birthday :)

2  Thank jamrob78
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rishab M, Owner at City On Pedals, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2018

J, I am so happy to have had you with us. It was very last minute but I am happy to have had you for the bicycle ride.
I hope to see you again in our city someday.
Please let me know if there is anything I can do for you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews