We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$ 102
US$ 94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 54
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 42
US$ 32
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Rajmahal(Nashik)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$ 43
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$ 46
US$ 40
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 40
US$ 29
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 36/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 97
US$ 84
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hi 5 Hotel(Nashik)
US$ 66
US$ 55
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 94
US$ 52
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 61/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 103
US$ 87
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
5
6
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
6
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnashik cityvalue for moneystopovermidckmwifibedproperty
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 17 December 2017 via mobile

We had 2 night stay and were very happy with the service.
Amazing stay.. cleanliness and hygiene maintained well.. in house service is very nice. Food is tasty. Comfortable with kids. Easily accessible . Friendly staff.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Ruchee T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017 via mobile

On our way from shirdi to Trimbakeshwar we made an unplanned stop here you in lunch. We were surprised by the tasty fir they served. The food we ordered had a typical pahadi flavour, served by pahadi waiters and probably cooked by a pahadi. Excellent food at reasonable prices. Keep it up!!!

Looking forward to visit again the next time.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Murlidhar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2017

I booked the hotel via Oyo for my family and some friends and their families. The place is really neat and clean and has all the standard Oyo standards and the basic kit (this contains body-wash, moisturizer and soap from Biotique).
The place is about 20 km from Sula Vineyards and on the way to Nashik from Pune.
The breakfast is complimentary but don't expect anything tasty or great. For breakfast, we were served Idly, Poha and Coffee/Tea.
Also, the check In - Check out timings are 12PM to 11AM. So plan your journey and stay accordingly.

Stayed: March 2017
Thank Raghunandan A R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SaiVijayAmbadNashik, Manager at OYO 3484 Hotel Sai Vijay, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2017

Thank you very much for a positive review. Hope to serve you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2017 via mobile

We had a stopover in this hotel on our way to Ahmednagar. It's a new property with clean rooms. The location is very quaint. The management and staff is very courteous. Breakfast is decent. The food options are very limited as they do not have a full fledge restaurant. But the food is good. They have a good parking space. It's near to Sula and MIDC.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank vikramibr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SaiVijayAmbadNashik, Manager at OYO 3484 Hotel Sai Vijay, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2017

Thank you very much for a positive review. Hope to serve you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2017 via mobile

I am staying in this hotel for 5 days , great reception support with room service,24*7 WiFi is available with a very good speed, food is testy specially "makki ki papdi"with green chutney, they also serves khichdi for those who is having fast. its a budget hotel and pesa vasool hotel I am giving 5/5.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank neettiinn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SaiVijayAmbadNashik, Manager at OYO 3484 Hotel Sai Vijay, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2017

Thank you very much for a positive review. Hope to serve you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews