We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Hotel for a convenient stay”
Review of Hotel Rajmahal

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Rajmahal
Ranked #15 of 57 Hotels in Nashik
Reviewed 19 May 2012

Hotel Rajmahal is conveniently located. We chose this hotel for a night stay in the month of Feb 12. But soon after we checked in my mother suffered a paralysis stroke and we had to admit her in the nearby hospital. We extended our stay for 4 nights due to this. At such time of difficulty Hotel Rajmahal became a home away from home for us. We were not a bit troubled as everything we found around the hotel. We would leave our little kids in the hotel room and be with my mother as she was in the ICU. We felt safe. The staff is exceptionally good. Their cleanliness is worth praising. The room given to us was very spacious. The rates are very reasonable. Please don't hike them. I really thank the staff of Hotel Rajmahal. Whenever we are in Nashik, we will only stay in this hotel for sure.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Nancyrichardraj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (134)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Rajmahal
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

112 - 116 of 134 reviews

Reviewed 5 May 2012

This hotel lies @ Old CBS ( Central Bus Stand), which is central location of the city, Railway station is some 10Kms from this location.This is decent budget hotel , Rooms are very clean also the toilets. The hotel lies in very good location and has very helpful courteous staff.
Rooms are sufficient large and new AC’S will give comfortable stay. Food of this hotel is not very good but this area has lot many good restaurants so one can always step out to taste variety of foods in some of the good restaurants in this location.
Overall I would say it’s a decent, budget property and one will not regret for this selection.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank AvinashM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2012

I spent here with my family here. it is more than our expectations. very neat clean. good service i was impressed that they provided small oil packets, pins, sewing needle with thread. they showed great respect. after checkout they kept my luggage with them on my request.food also ok, but can't say best.but all items available.this time i spent only one day.next time i am planning to spend some more time in nasik in this same hotel.i was there on 12.04.2012 in room no 205 with my family 6 nos.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank anniHyderabad_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2012

The Rajmahal is comparable to a five star hotel when you take the room cleanliness. It is a very neat and very centrally located opposite to the Old City Bus stand. Excellent staff and very very clean. The rooms facing the road are slightly loud, which is understandable. Mr. Ashok at the Reception is particularly polite and helpful. We will surely go back to Rajmahal.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Luckgalla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2012

book this hotel without hesitation.very neat clean and big rooms.we 5 members stayed there 4days this month in room nos 208 and 209.management and staff are really good.liked the food as well.i was impressed by the rubber bands and the bindis in a coplementary packet along with other things.it seems they have great respect for the wemen.they provide star service it is just the same as in the reviews i had gone through.this hotel is located very near to the bus stop to visit triambkeshver.

Room Tip: room no 208 was a bit noisy.if you are tired u would not bother.
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank shantadhiman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashik hotels
1.1 km away
Hotel Royale Heritage
Hotel Royale Heritage
#19 of 57 in Nashik
61 reviews
4.1 km away
Ibis Nashik
Ibis Nashik
#10 of 57 in Nashik
714 reviews
0.6 km away
Hotel Samrat Nasik
Hotel Samrat Nasik
#51 of 57 in Nashik
49 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.0 km away
The Meuse Jupiter
The Meuse Jupiter
#48 of 57 in Nashik
165 reviews
3.5 km away
Ginger Nashik
Ginger Nashik
#9 of 57 in Nashik
445 reviews
1.3 km away
Hotel Rama Heritage
Hotel Rama Heritage
#11 of 57 in Nashik
172 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Rajmahal? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Rajmahal

Address: Sharanpur Main Road, Opposite Old Central Bus Station, Nashik 422002, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Nashik District > Nashik
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Nashik
#5 Business Hotel in Nashik
Price Range: ₹ 1,558 - ₹ 2,986 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Rajmahal 2*
Number of rooms: 26
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Yatra, Booking.com, MakeMyTrip and TravelGuru so you can book your Hotel Rajmahal reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Rajmahal Nashik, Maharashtra

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing