We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Place for budget oriented traveller”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Royale Heritage
Ranked #19 of 57 Hotels in Nashik
Reviewed 17 April 2017

Good place for budget oriented traveler. The breakfast is complementary and of good quality. Location is odd but the service level is great. It has a huge parking space available to accommodate your 4 wheeler

Room Tip: Good Place
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank chiragsalla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Niranjans, Owner at Hotel Royale Heritage, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2017

Thank you for your feedback. We value your comments and are delighted that your stay here was an enjoyable one. We look forward to having you stay with us at our other resorts soon.
Regards,
Hotel Royale Heritage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (61)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Royale Heritage
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 61 reviews

Reviewed 15 April 2017

We were on a short trip to Shirdi trip on Holi vacation and decided to halt at Nashik on 11-12 March 2017. After reading a lot positive and negative review we decided to book a room in Hotel Royale Heritage. After reaching we felt it is a very good hotel for middle-class family staying. Their hospitality is very good. They helped us a lot for baby food preparation and hot drinking water. My kid was feeling fever after reaching there. We found Dr. Suryabansi child specialist and medical shop very nearby (walkable distance). The food quality also very good at reasonable price. The indoor game facility also there. We tested football, badminton, table tennis, carom on the lawn after dinner. The city bus stand and the market also nearby (walkable distance). We went Ramkunda 2.5 km from the hotel, the auto driver charged Rs.40. Shirdi bus stand (Mahamarga bus depo) also nearby 2-3 Km. Overall we enjoyed a lot on the trip and we will prefer this hotel for future staying at Nashik.

Room Tip: As per our request, they provided us a big spacious room with Indian type toilet.
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bijit S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Niranjans, Owner at Hotel Royale Heritage, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2017

Thank you for sharing wonderful feedback of your stay with us. We are delighted to know that your stay was comfortable and enjoyable. We Value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back soon at Hotel Royale Heritage Nashik.
Warm Regards,
Hotel Royale Heritage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2017 via mobile

We had a stay in month of March. Perfect hotel for family. We enjoyed games and amenities. The food taste is delicious. I like kulcha and paneer chilly very much. I shall surely recommend this hotel to all. We enjoyed our stay at Nashik.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank Taiba S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Niranjans, Owner at Hotel Royale Heritage, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2017

It is a privilege to have you stay with us at Royal Heritage, Nashik. We are glad to learn that you are happy with the overall services of our hotel. Your words of appreciation are a generous source of motivation and encouragement for us to continue offering superior value and consistent service to all our customers.
We look forward to welcome you back on your next visit.
Regards,
Hotel Royale Heritage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017

Excellent stay in Deluxe Ac room, quite affordable, good view and no problem of parking the vehicle, the center square area is the plus point of the hotel where you can pull a nice cozy seat and feel the cool breeze with the sound waterfall right in front of you; not to forget the warm welcome by the staff, good room service, tidy linen, clean bathrooms and delicious authentic pure veg food. Keep up..!!!

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sanaea M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Niranjans, Owner at Hotel Royale Heritage, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2017

We thank you for taking the time to share your first hand experience with us. Your feedback is extremely significant to us as it helps us to develop the services and facilities that we offer even better.
We at Hotel Royale Heritage Nashik take the highest efforts of training our staff to provide first class service to ensure our guests feel looked after to the best of standards. We will make sure we convey your appreciation to our team members and take this opportunity to thank you on their behalf...!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2017 via mobile

We have stayed in this hotel during this year holi. We booked delux AC room for five. Room was spacious. Food was tasty. Ambience was good. Location was good. Recommended for family. Ample parking is available.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank sudip m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aniruddha S, Manager at Hotel Royale Heritage, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2017

Thank you Mr. Sudip for reviewing us. We are grateful to you for showing your love towards us. Please visit again to enjoy your stay with our services.

Regards,
Hotel Royale Heritage.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashik hotels
1.1 km away
Hotel Rajmahal
Hotel Rajmahal
#15 of 57 in Nashik
134 reviews
1.7 km away
Hotel Rahi
Hotel Rahi
#57 of 57 in Nashik
31 reviews
5.0 km away
Ibis Nashik
Ibis Nashik
#10 of 57 in Nashik
714 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 km away
The Meuse Jupiter
The Meuse Jupiter
#48 of 57 in Nashik
165 reviews
0.5 km away
Hotel Samrat Nasik
Hotel Samrat Nasik
#51 of 57 in Nashik
49 reviews
0.9 km away
Hotel Rama Heritage
Hotel Rama Heritage
#11 of 57 in Nashik
172 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Royale Heritage? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Royale Heritage

Address: G.P.O Road | Near Ganjmal Signal, Nashik 422001, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Nashik District > Nashik
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 57 Hotels in Nashik
Price Range: ₹ 845 - ₹ 2,274 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Royale Heritage 3*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Budget hotel, spread over a lush green expanse of 1.25 acres,in the heart of Nashik city.60 Rooms, 7 conference halls, party lawns, 1,2,3,4 & 5 bedded ac/non ac rooms.Ideal for families,group accommodation, residential conferences.Check-in & Check-out time -12 noon(24 hours front desk).Pure veg restaurant.Ample secure parking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, ClearTrip, Yatra, Expedia, Hotels.com, MakeMyTrip, EaseMyTrip and TravelGuru so you can book your Hotel Royale Heritage reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Royale Heritage Nashik, Maharashtra

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing