We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best service in this hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Royale Heritage
Ranked #19 of 57 Hotels in Nashik
Reviewed 19 March 2017 via mobile

Visit hotel it is best hotel in nashik located in the heart of city, nice centre square game zone staff is very co operative room is neat and clean enjoyed a lot thank you royale team will visit once again

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank ADITYA D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Niranjans, Owner at Hotel Royale Heritage, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2017

Thank You Mr. Aditya, for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor. We truly appreciate your feedback, feedback like this which helps us to innovate and better your expectations. Looking forward to welcoming you again Regards, Hotel Royale Heritage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (61)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Royale Heritage
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 61 reviews

Reviewed 19 March 2017 via mobile

It was an overall satisfying experience. Old interiors needed to be updated for delux class.
Food and restaurant ambience was much better in comparison to room.

Well airy rooms, so even non-ac room will also have the same pleasure.

Hope it will help to opt in Nashik for you.

Stayed: March 2017
Thank sameer s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Niranjans, Owner at Hotel Royale Heritage, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2017

We appreciate you spending the time to share your experiences with us and shall surely share your kind words with the team. Our team is delighted to hear that you enjoyed our facility and services.
We pride ourselves in offering a personal service, value for money being a word much used by our other guest who have enjoyed their stay with us within a bustling city like Nashik. Your glowing words of appreciation are huge motivation and encouragement for us at Hotel Royale Heritage.

We hope to be of service to you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2017 via mobile

We were at Royal Heritage with friends for a weekend trip. It is a nice hotel for stay with very beautiful & calm environment. The service provided by hotel staff is good & co-operative. However, the in-house restaurant service isn't that good.
Thankyou.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
Thank MananDharod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Niranjans, Owner at Hotel Royale Heritage, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2017

Dear Manan ji!
Thank you for complimenting the environment and the Staff, We shall improve on the restaurant service front. I am sure you enjoyed the food though. Hoping to have you over again. Thank you . Team RH

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2017 via mobile

We wanted a nice place in nashik. Hotel royal heritage is a very nice hotel in nashik.Good veg food and also jain food available Table tennis and indoor games are also available Air conditioned rooms are also clean and the room service is also good

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Darshit S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Niranjans, Owner at Hotel Royale Heritage, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2017

Thank you Mr. Darshit, for giving us your feedback regarding your stay with us. We are grateful to you for having spared a few moments to share your experience and appreciation of our services. We look forward for many opportunities to extend our hospitality to you in the future. Regards, Hotel Royale Heritage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2017

It was an average service offered by the hotel.There was renovation going on.It is near to Panchvati.Overall It was ok. One must confirm the check out timings as it is quoted different to different customers.

Room Tip: One must confirm the check out timings as it is quoted different to different customers.
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pratap921
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Niranjans, Owner at Hotel Royale Heritage, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2017

Dear Mr Pratap, Thank you for reviewing us.
We shall do our best to match your expectations. We are aware that we have. Retain areas wherein we need to improve. The renovation shall be through in a couple of weeks and thought it affects just a small part of the hotel, we are taking utmost care ot make it hassle free for our guests. Our check out time is 12 noon , which is pretty standard in the industry. At times we do allow extended stay to our regular patrons, subject to availability.. hoping to see you avail this facility too. Tyaknyou for staying with us.
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashik hotels
1.1 km away
Hotel Rajmahal
Hotel Rajmahal
#15 of 57 in Nashik
134 reviews
1.7 km away
Hotel Rahi
Hotel Rahi
#57 of 57 in Nashik
31 reviews
5.0 km away
Ibis Nashik
Ibis Nashik
#10 of 57 in Nashik
714 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 km away
The Meuse Jupiter
The Meuse Jupiter
#48 of 57 in Nashik
165 reviews
0.5 km away
Hotel Samrat Nasik
Hotel Samrat Nasik
#51 of 57 in Nashik
49 reviews
0.9 km away
Hotel Rama Heritage
Hotel Rama Heritage
#11 of 57 in Nashik
172 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Royale Heritage? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Royale Heritage

Address: G.P.O Road | Near Ganjmal Signal, Nashik 422001, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Nashik District > Nashik
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 57 Hotels in Nashik
Price Range: ₹ 837 - ₹ 2,254 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Royale Heritage 3*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Budget hotel, spread over a lush green expanse of 1.25 acres,in the heart of Nashik city.60 Rooms, 7 conference halls, party lawns, 1,2,3,4 & 5 bedded ac/non ac rooms.Ideal for families,group accommodation, residential conferences.Check-in & Check-out time -12 noon(24 hours front desk).Pure veg restaurant.Ample secure parking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, ClearTrip, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, TravelGuru, MakeMyTrip, Yatra and EaseMyTrip so you can book your Hotel Royale Heritage reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Royale Heritage Nashik, Maharashtra

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing