We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Budget Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Royale Heritage
Ranked #19 of 57 Hotels in Nashik
Reviewed 13 March 2017

It was an average service offered by the hotel.There was renovation going on.It is near to Panchvati.Overall It was ok. One must confirm the check out timings as it is quoted different to different customers.

Room Tip: One must confirm the check out timings as it is quoted different to different customers.
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pratap921
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Niranjans, Owner at Hotel Royale Heritage, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2017

Dear Mr Pratap, Thank you for reviewing us.
We shall do our best to match your expectations. We are aware that we have. Retain areas wherein we need to improve. The renovation shall be through in a couple of weeks and thought it affects just a small part of the hotel, we are taking utmost care ot make it hassle free for our guests. Our check out time is 12 noon , which is pretty standard in the industry. At times we do allow extended stay to our regular patrons, subject to availability.. hoping to see you avail this facility too. Tyaknyou for staying with us.
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (61)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Royale Heritage
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

21 - 25 of 61 reviews

Reviewed 10 March 2017

Stayed there on 04Mar2017 with family it is a good for short stay.Staff was help full specialy Heena at reception when I rached from Bombay Naka she called me up and gave proper direction to reach hotel very guest friendly been very much help full.I would surely recommend it for families.Food was very tasty. Staff is very co-operative.Enjoyed at play zone.We played Football and table tennis which was a refreshing experience...All the best Aziz Khan

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Aziz K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Niranjans, Owner at Hotel Royale Heritage, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2017

Dear Mr. Aziz, Thank you for giving us your positive feedback regarding your stay with us. We are grateful to you for having spared a few moments to share your experience and appreciation of our services. We look forward for many opportunities to extend our hospitality to you in the future. Regards, Hotel Royale Heritage Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2017 via mobile

Stayed in Royale Heritage for first time but couldn't leave a chance to review about this amazing property. From the door to the room everything was fabulous specially Soma who always took care of our need and made our stay memorable, Food is amazing.
Thank you Soma for everything and all the staff of Royale

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank Adv Minal J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aniruddha S, Manager at Hotel Royale Heritage, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2017

Thank you Ms. Minal for reviewing us. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay.Keep experiencing the warmth and better services with us. Hope to see you again soon.

Regards,
Hotel Royale Heritage.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2017 via mobile

I was at Royale Heritage for my business meeting. We were around 35 persons in one hall with maintain furniture and with good arrangement. Mr. Aslam have taken good efforts for us. The lunch was upto mark specially paneer masala was to tasty. We were new at this place but now for sure we are regular guest for them.....

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank Sunil L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aniruddha S, Manager at Hotel Royale Heritage, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2017

Thank you Mr. Sunil for reviewing us. Thanks for appreciating our special menu. We are always there at your service.Hope to see you again at Royale Heritage.

Regards,
Hotel Royale Heritage.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2017 via mobile

I was their at Royale Heritage with my family for 3days. The rooms which we were given was deluxe ac 6bedded and was to comfortable for us. Every thing was very neat and clear in room wash room was dry with all toileteries ketp. The room servies was quick and fast served. The hotel is centrally located at nashik city with center square parking. Well maintain property from 1993. Good wishes to royale heritage

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank Sunil r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aniruddha S, Manager at Hotel Royale Heritage, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2017

Thank you so much Mr. Sunil for your best wishes. Thanks for taking time to review us.Hope that you would be visiting soon again. We are happy to serve you.

Regards,
Hotel Royale Heritage.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashik hotels
1.1 km away
Hotel Rajmahal
Hotel Rajmahal
#15 of 57 in Nashik
134 reviews
1.7 km away
Hotel Rahi
Hotel Rahi
#57 of 57 in Nashik
31 reviews
5.0 km away
Ibis Nashik
Ibis Nashik
#10 of 57 in Nashik
714 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 km away
The Meuse Jupiter
The Meuse Jupiter
#48 of 57 in Nashik
165 reviews
0.5 km away
Hotel Samrat Nasik
Hotel Samrat Nasik
#51 of 57 in Nashik
49 reviews
0.9 km away
Hotel Rama Heritage
Hotel Rama Heritage
#11 of 57 in Nashik
172 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Royale Heritage? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Royale Heritage

Address: G.P.O Road | Near Ganjmal Signal, Nashik 422001, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Nashik District > Nashik
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 57 Hotels in Nashik
Price Range: ₹ 837 - ₹ 2,254 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Royale Heritage 3*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Budget hotel, spread over a lush green expanse of 1.25 acres,in the heart of Nashik city.60 Rooms, 7 conference halls, party lawns, 1,2,3,4 & 5 bedded ac/non ac rooms.Ideal for families,group accommodation, residential conferences.Check-in & Check-out time -12 noon(24 hours front desk).Pure veg restaurant.Ample secure parking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, ClearTrip, Expedia, Yatra, Hotels.com, MakeMyTrip, TravelGuru, Agoda and EaseMyTrip so you can book your Hotel Royale Heritage reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Royale Heritage Nashik, Maharashtra

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing