We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“well planned family 5 bedded rooms”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Royale Heritage
Ranked #19 of 57 Hotels in Nashik
Reviewed 15 February 2017

very well priced five bedded room on ground floor and conveniently parking the car just outside my room, gave me a feeling of comfort.enjoyed the breakfast.The food was really good. They can improve on the maintenance part of rooms.

Room Tip: Go for ground floor family rooms if you are a group of 4/5 people traveling together.
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank reenamsevkani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Niranjans, Owner at Hotel Royale Heritage, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2017

Thank you Miss Reena, for taking time and posting a review of our hotel on Trip Advisor.
It is a privilege to have you stay with us at Royal Heritage, Nashik. We are glad to learn that you are happy with the overall services of our hotel. Your words of appreciation are a generous source of motivation and encouragement for us to continue offering superior value and consistent service to all our customers.
We look forward to welcome you back on your next visit.
Regards,
Hotel Royale Heritage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (61)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Royale Heritage
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

31 - 35 of 61 reviews

Reviewed 9 February 2017 via mobile

Royle heritage is one pf the best budget hotel i have stays i have been. The room tariff with meal and taxes was just Rs 1099. Rooms was net and clean. The housekeeping team are doing great job thoughout day to satisfy guest needs. Will surly recommend the hotel for everyone

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Manoj M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Niranjans, Owner at Hotel Royale Heritage, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2017

Thank you Mr. Manoj, giving us your feedback regarding your stay with us. We are grateful to you for having spared a few moments to share your experience and appreciation of our services. We look forward for many opportunities to extend our hospitality to you in the future.
Regards,
Hotel Royale Heritage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2017 via mobile

Royale heritage is a nice hotel for stay with very calm and beautiful environment inside there. The ground floor rooms with a flower beds out there is beautiful. The service that hotel staff provides us is just as a royal.
5 stars for hotel..!!!!

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Priyanka M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Niranjans, Owner at Hotel Royale Heritage, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2017

Thank you Miss Priyanka, for taking time and posting a review of our hotel on Trip Advisor.
It is a privilege to have you stay with us at Royal Heritage, Nashik. We are glad to learn that you are happy with the overall services of our hotel. Your words of appreciation are a generous source of motivation and encouragement for us to continue offering superior value and consistent service to all our customers.
We look forward to welcome you back on your next visit.
Regards,
Hotel Royale Heritage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2017 via mobile

This hotel exceeded my expectation, one of the best hotel in nashik. Amazed with the warm welcome, great rooms spacious. In house restaurant offers various varity food products. Best hotel at central place..

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Niki B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Niranjans, Owner at Hotel Royale Heritage, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2017

It is been a pleasure to have you stays with us and thank you very much for sharing your feedback. We always keep our objective of offering memorable experience to all our guests ahead of everything else and there can be nothing more satisfying than a guest leaving our hotel completely happy....We look forward to welcome you back again very soon.
Regards,
Hotel Royale Heritage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2017 via mobile

Truly an awesome experience at Hotel Royale Heritage Nashik. Check-in was smooth, spacious rooms, great amenities. Special thanks to Mr. Shah the hotel owner for an overwhelming and anticipated services. Keep up the good will visit you soon

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank Ajay G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Niranjans, Owner at Hotel Royale Heritage, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2017

The team and I thank you for your time taken to review us with the TripAdvisor community. We are happy to note your compliments on our product, food and most importantly our interiors. Our constant effort is to create a relaxing environment and offer efficient, friendly and unobtrusive service with attention to details and it is such a delight to note that every aspect of your experience was excellent. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to our city.
Regards,
Hotel Royale Heritage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashik hotels
1.1 km away
Hotel Rajmahal
Hotel Rajmahal
#15 of 57 in Nashik
134 reviews
1.7 km away
Hotel Rahi
Hotel Rahi
#57 of 57 in Nashik
31 reviews
5.0 km away
Ibis Nashik
Ibis Nashik
#10 of 57 in Nashik
714 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 km away
The Meuse Jupiter
The Meuse Jupiter
#48 of 57 in Nashik
165 reviews
0.5 km away
Hotel Samrat Nasik
Hotel Samrat Nasik
#51 of 57 in Nashik
49 reviews
0.9 km away
Hotel Rama Heritage
Hotel Rama Heritage
#11 of 57 in Nashik
172 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Royale Heritage? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Royale Heritage

Address: G.P.O Road | Near Ganjmal Signal, Nashik 422001, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Nashik District > Nashik
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 57 Hotels in Nashik
Price Range: ₹ 837 - ₹ 2,254 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Royale Heritage 3*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Budget hotel, spread over a lush green expanse of 1.25 acres,in the heart of Nashik city.60 Rooms, 7 conference halls, party lawns, 1,2,3,4 & 5 bedded ac/non ac rooms.Ideal for families,group accommodation, residential conferences.Check-in & Check-out time -12 noon(24 hours front desk).Pure veg restaurant.Ample secure parking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, ClearTrip, Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda, Yatra, MakeMyTrip, TravelGuru and EaseMyTrip so you can book your Hotel Royale Heritage reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Royale Heritage Nashik, Maharashtra

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing