We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 54
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 102
US$ 94
Taj Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Rajmahal(Nashik)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$ 44
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$ 97
US$ 84
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 40
US$ 29
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 36/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 42
US$ 32
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hi 5 Hotel(Nashik)
US$ 66
US$ 56
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 103
US$ 87
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (938)
Filter reviews
939 results
Traveller rating
491
318
78
28
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
491
318
78
28
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssquash courtafter darkeast wingfoot massagerrooftop restaurantswimming poollounge barfamily roomvalue for moneybusiness tripbusiness hotelexcellent hoteltable tennisbreakfast spreadrooms are spaciouscoffee shopmumbai highway
Filter
Updating list...
195 - 200 of 939 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2017 via mobile

I would highly recommend this hotel for stay at Nashik. The hotel is just outstanding right from their rooms, ambience and the service. The hotel is very comfortable which facilities like Spa, Saloon, Swimming pool, state of art Gym and Play area. The staff are so friendly and always welcome with a smile. The buffet has an excellent spread. The restaurant serves all cuisine. The executive chef himself comes and meets his guests. Overall it was a fantastic experience.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Deepika P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HrishikeshJ01, General Manager at Hotel Express Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2017

Dear Mam,

Greetings of the day!!!

Thank You for your stay and honest feedback its feedback of this kind which actually boosts the Team's morale to exceed expectations.

Looking forward to welcoming you again.

Regards,

Hrishikesh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2017

it was great and really felt welcome at time of arrival it was great meeting the general manager of the property ........................ a true hotelier must say............ i will definitely recommend this place thank you for your hospitality...........

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank darryl255
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HrishikeshJ01, General Manager at Hotel Express Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2017

Dear Sir,

Greetings of the day!!!

At the outset we Thank You for choosing us for your stay, we have seen the feedback shared by you it's feedback of this kind which encourages us to do better and exceed expectations.

Looking forward to Welcoming you again.

Regards,

Hrishikesh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2017 via mobile

We got a cracking deal while booking from MakeMyTrip for less than $100/night for 2 rooms. Considering the cost, which includes free breakfast and wifi, this is an excellent option to stay in Nasik, if your sole purpose is of visiting Sula vineyard.

Check-in process was smooth and they also accommodated our request of giving us both the rooms next to each other. Cherry in top was the much needed welcome drink from the soaring 35+ degree heat.

Express Rooms are pretty neat and well decorated as described in the management pictures. Bed and pillows were very comfortable and although we didn't used the swimming pool and health club, it looked pretty neat with latest equipments.

They have variety of options in their breakfast menu from eggs to dosa counter and lot of Indian dishes.

Drive to Sula is around 20 to 25 mins, just watch out for the crazy drivers of Nasik, who don't have driving sense.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Vipul_Satam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HrishikeshJ01, General Manager at Hotel Express Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2017

Dear Sir,

Greetings of the day!!!

At the outset we would like to Thank You for choosing us for your stay and for your honest feedback, its feedback of this kind which motivates us to exceed expectations and deliver our best.

Looking forward to Welcoming you again.

Regards,

Hrishikesh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017 via mobile

Welcome drink on arrival. Easy check in & check out. Had an awesome time even though it was short. Hospitable staff. Delicious food La carte & buffet. 1/2 kg complimentary cake at the time of check out was kind of nice.
Cozy rooms. Clean hotel. Top notch.
One of the best hotel in nashik. Would love to return & stay again.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank huzefa_sm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HrishikeshJ01, General Manager at Hotel Express Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2017

Dear Sir,

Greetings of the day!!!

At the outset we would like to Thank You for Choosing us for your stay and sharing your honest feedback, its feedback of this kind which helps us in performing better and Exceeding Expectations of the Guests.

Looking forward to Welcoming you again.

Hrishikesh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2017 via mobile

They served chicken to my wife who is a vegetarian eating person and has never eaten an egg also in her life .

We asked and demanded to meet the general manager but were told he is out and will be back nt 8
He was there all the time but ignored us and did not have the courtesy to meet Or to apologise and just ignored and did not meet us at all

They felt it's a small issue

Such people in the service industry at this level of GM is rarely seen.


Unprofessional and running away and scared to face the realty

God bless the investors of this hotel with such people running the hotel

It was a one day trip to celebrate two birthdays , totally ruined by this hotel


Will be writing blog and to corporates about this incident all over nasik Mumbai and Pune
At least the religion and sentiments are not hurt of these people by these kind of general manager

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank sharaddalmia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HrishikeshJ01, General Manager at Hotel Express Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2017

Dear Sir,

Greetings of the day!!!

At the outset we would like to Thank you for choosing the Express Inn for your stay.
With reference to the incident we would like to put forth the following points:
1. The Food & Beverage Manager of the Hotel already met you when the issue took place and did the necessary service recovery which was required.
2. The Steward who gave you service has been put out of active service.
How ever if the religious sentiments have been hurt we apologize on behalf of the D&B Team.
3. As a General Manager a person is required to be involved in multiple activities due to which I was unable to attend to you in the day time, in the evening while your son was speaking to one of my Lobby Managers I have offered to speak to you in my office as you were having your dinner at that time.
For any further clarification feel free to get intouch with me on my direct number which is mentioned on the Hotel Website: 8805270909

Regards,

Hrishikesh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews