We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“When budget is tight” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hotel Rahi

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Rahi
Ranked #52 of 52 Hotels in Nashik
india
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“When budget is tight”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 July 2010

date :- 23 apr 2010


The hotel is quite good when the budget is tight
we were there as the purpose of the business discussion with the 2 peoples team
not stay long there just enjoyed the foods and the privacy for the conference.

location was not good the surrounding locations are very traditional and historical for still can say neare to the center of the city and good place for stay

  • Stayed April 2010, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
32 Thank bhatkyaIndia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200

31 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    5
    6
    11
    6
    3
See reviews for
12
3
2
11
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Surat
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 May 2010

I booked the hotel by a famous hotel booking website as i was getting good cash back. It is a perfect hotel to stay in for family leisure trip & or business trip. Nice, spacious and located on the centre place and have access to other places and city centre. This hotel comes in Budget and value for money. Excellent rooms, amazing buffet breakfast, appearance & other amenities can be compared to any good five star hotels. Well mannered staff, very cooperative manager and nice food. What else you need? The rooms are clean, wonderful interiors... the list goes on. A must stay for Nasik.

  • Stayed July 2009, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
33 Thank Goingfortrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ahmedabad
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 April 2010

Everything about this hotel is superb, the staff, the restaurants, the food, the beds, the tea - I could go on
The beds are super comfortable and rooms spacious.
The management of the hotel is perfect. All the staff are so friendly and helpful.

It was a home away from home i had gone alone for a business meeting but i felt very relaxed and comfortable in the hotel.

The food was very tasty and Indian which i love to eat. i would recommend those visiting Nasik to visit this hotel.

  • Stayed March 2010, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
27 Thank manavtheonly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
INDIA
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 March 2010

This was our final stop in maharashtra, and the hotel went a long way to restoring our sense of calm after Northern India. The breakfasts are tasty.Their support of our exploration (jeep available to lots of destinations, very good rates) was wonderful.

Stayed January 2007, travelled on business
Helpful?
29 Thank ROCKINDIA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bhopal
Level Contributor
54 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 February 2010

During my business visit, I stayed over there. The Hotel is in good locality and room service is also good.

The most thing I liked about the hotel is that required Business Facilities are available here and the drawback is that the food quality is not up to the mark.

  • Stayed January 2010, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Check-in / front desk
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
28 Thank SJainBhopal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashik hotels
1.7 km away
Hotel Royale Heritage
Hotel Royale Heritage
#16 of 52 in Nashik
4.0 of 5 bubbles 47 reviews
2.0 km away
Hotel Samrat Nasik
Hotel Samrat Nasik
#48 of 52 in Nashik
3.5 of 5 bubbles 46 reviews
1.2 km away
Hotel Panchavati Yatri
Hotel Panchavati Yatri
#32 of 52 in Nashik
3.5 of 5 bubbles 57 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Hotel Midtown Inn
Hotel Midtown Inn
#36 of 52 in Nashik
3.5 of 5 bubbles 5 reviews
2.5 km away
Hotel Rama Heritage
Hotel Rama Heritage
#8 of 52 in Nashik
4.0 of 5 bubbles 157 reviews
2.1 km away
Hotel Rajmahal
Hotel Rajmahal
#10 of 52 in Nashik
4.0 of 5 bubbles 130 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Rahi? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Rahi

Property: Hotel Rahi
Address: opp Bhakti Dham Peth Naka | Panchavti, Nashik 422011, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Nashik
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #52 of 52 Hotels in Nashik
Price range (per night): ₹ 720 - ₹ 1,440
Number of rooms: 33
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Rahi is located in the heart of city in Peh Road, Panchavti Nasik. Doctor on call, special discount to students & travel buses, pure veg restaurant, kitchen for travel buses, railway station 10 kms, major temples & market 0-1 kms, hirdi 90 kms, Wani 60 km, Pune 210 km, Mumbai 140 km. Cheap hotel in Nasik ............it's value for money...........budget with luxury Hotel Rahi.... ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, ClearTrip, Agoda and Yatra so you can book your Hotel Rahi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Rahi Nashik, Maharashtra

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing