We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (123)
Filter reviews
123 results
Traveller rating
110
12
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
110
12
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews farm stay birds chirping gracious hosts stone throw away view of the lake city life home cooked food the cottages personal touch chit chat love nature warm hospitality other guests close to nature chai open space personal attention
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 123 reviews
Reviewed 9 January 2022

Our 4th visit to Utopia and always a pleasure. If you love nature and peace then this is the place. Hospitality is outstanding. We loved the home cooked food served and personal attention to our needs. And you feel safe even during these covid times.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank patlipada
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saunskruti Kher, Marketing at Utopia Farmstay, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2022

We're so happy you came again. I'm so glad to have finally met you on this trip. I'm sure you will be back before summer. Look forward to hosting you with your friends the next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2022 via mobile

A gorgeous natural getaway. Location was too good with overlooking lake view. Property owners are super friendly and are always there to help you with anything. Everything was above mark – amazing host, tasty food & well maintained rustic farm cottage with spacious room. Will visit again very soon.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank GrandTour08678579097
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saunskruti Kher, Marketing at Utopia Farmstay, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2022

Thank you so much! We hope to see you again soon. Hopefully in mango season for some farm-fresh keshar at breakfast! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2022

Utopia (farm stay) is exactly as its meaning ‘where everything is perfect’. The location is perfect, the stay is perfect, the view is beautiful and top of all the hosts are absolutely lovely couple, welcoming and can feel the warmth of the personal touch to the place. Perfect for holiday with family and friends. Had the best time staying there for 3 days.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank dilvipatel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saunskruti Kher, Marketing at Utopia Farmstay, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2022

Thank you so much! We're so happy you came & stayed with us. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2022 via mobile

We stayed at Utopia Farmstay for 3 nights in the last week of December 2021. We went there as a group of friends & kids looking to relax, unwind, recharge, rejuvenate and have fun. We couldn’t have chosen a better place!! The place is an absolute beauty with quaint cottages done up in rustic rural style with authentic furniture and doors / windows sourced from across Maharashtra. The rooms are very well appointed with all possible amenities to make for a comfortable stay. The huge, lush lawn in the center of the cottages is an ideal play area for kids, whereas for the adults there is a common area with ample seating arrangements to chit chat over endless steaming cups of chai, or play a game of chess or foosball. The property overlooks the Gangapur Lake and has beautiful views of the water. The property is owned and run by Uttara & Adwait - a wonderful, warm & friendly couple who will lavish their personal attention upon you and make your stay comfortable and memorable. If you’re looking for a getaway from the hustle bustle of city life and reconnect with nature, look no further!!

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank rmeh76
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saunskruti Kher, Marketing at Utopia Farmstay, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2022

Hi. Thank you so much for the lovely review. Hope to have you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2022

One of most beautiful, rustic and a great farm stays in Nasik....most amazing location, beautiful cottages to spend a great holiday with your friends and family. The owners of this farm are such a great couple. They take care and pamper their guests like family. A must must stay if you want the best of experiences in Nasik.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank khyativora
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saunskruti Kher, Marketing at Utopia Farmstay, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2022

Hi Khyati. We were so glad that we spent the end of the year with you & your family. Hope you have a fabulous 2022!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews