We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (108)
Filter reviews
108 results
Traveller rating
95
12
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
95
12
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews farm stay wind chimes york winery wonderful hosts home cooked birds chirping breathe fresh air village life antique teak breakfast prepared organic vegetables green lawn much needed break view of the lake peace and quiet hustle bustle of the city home away from home
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 108 reviews
Reviewed 6 March 2019 via mobile

It's a beautiful property with well appointed rooms. The hand crafted upcycled furniture made by Advait (host) also deserves a mention. Such lovely pieces, only if they were up for sale! The hosts take a lot of interest in making sure you are comfortable throughout the stay. The breakfast spread is good, loved the home made cake and the husband enjoyed his cuppa.
Glad we chose this property over the other regular hotels. Hope to be back soon.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Dipanwita M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdwaitK10, Owner at Utopia Farmstay, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2019

Hi Dipanwita. Thank you so much for your kind words. Next time you'll are here, do drop in at our studio at home. You're more than welcome to buy absolutely anything from there. We probably have enough to furnish a few more farm stays like ours! :) We hope to see you again. Have a great week ahead.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2019

About six weeks ago, December 2018, we spent some time at Utopia Farmstay in Nashik, Maharashtra. India. All of us enjoyed our stay a lot. The location was excellent the surroundings were beautiful. The rooms were specious, clean and very well decorated with personal touch of the owners. Adwait and Uttara, the owners were very gracious hosts. They made sure we were comfortable thru our stay. Adwait designed and made lot of rustic style furniture himself and Uttara decorated the rooms with a unique touch. The breakfast every morning was prepared by Uttara and was excellent. We enjoyed their hospitality and would not hesitate to recommend it to our friends

Room tip: Best hospitality
Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Borgaon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdwaitK10, Owner at Utopia Farmstay, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2019

Thank you so much! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2019

Serene, Simple & Stunning ! Extremely warm hosts and staff. True to its name. It gives one a feeling of living in midst of nature with fields and a lake around. I would suggest carry a doc for music and some board games. The hosts provide you with passes for Sula wine tour and tasting which is great!

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kinjalpshah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdwaitK10, Owner at Utopia Farmstay, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2019

Hi Kinjal. Thank you so much! We had a lovely time hosting you. Hope to see all of you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2019

A beautiful "Farmstay" in true sense ! We haven't come across as yet such a place so lovingly made, by the hosts themselves. The rustic styled cottages merging with the surroundings, rooms so aesthetically furnished with self-made furniture pieces and all basic amenities with cleanliness one wants on a holiday. One can go around for the walks of different kinds and grades to be with Nature. Godawari waters in front of the property adds to the charm of the place.The serene and peaceful place with crisp, fresh air, invigorating sunrise and sunset times made our 3 days holiday a very special one !.It was just a wonderful holiday for us..Thank you Uttara and Adwait and your entire team for your warm hospitality. Wishing you very BEST. Rekha and Rodhan Shroff

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rrshroffrrshroff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdwaitK10, Owner at Utopia Farmstay, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2019

Hi Rekha and Rodhan! Thank you so much for the kind words. You'll are both such an inspiration. We had a wonderful weekend with you'll again and we're such we'll see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2019 via mobile

I m speechles abt dis place..sch a fantastic exprnc we hd..totly difrnt concept of hotel n hospitalty..recmnded fr dos who want peace & fresh air..hats off to Mr Adwait's creativity & Mrs Uttara's simplcty n love fr guests.. kudos to Kher family

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Nakulv1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdwaitK10, Owner at Utopia Farmstay, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2019

Thank you so much Nakul! We hope to see you with the baby soon! All the very best. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews