We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (108)
Filter reviews
108 results
Traveller rating
95
12
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
95
12
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews farm stay wind chimes york winery wonderful hosts home cooked birds chirping breathe fresh air village life antique teak breakfast prepared organic vegetables green lawn much needed break view of the lake peace and quiet hustle bustle of the city home away from home
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 108 reviews
Reviewed 20 February 2019 via mobile

I m speechles abt dis place..sch a fantastic exprnc we hd..totly difrnt concept of hotel n hospitalty..recmnded fr dos who want peace & fresh air..hats off to Mr Adwait's creativity & Mrs Uttara's simplcty n love fr guests.. kudos to Kher family

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Nakulv1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdwaitK10, Owner at Utopia Farmstay, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2019

Thank you so much Nakul! We hope to see you with the baby soon! All the very best. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2019 via mobile

An expanse of tranquility, a placid sea of calm.

A feast of nature for the eyes, a cooling soul balm.

Spic and span rooms, modern amenities with a rustic charm.

No TV, no WiFi but interacting with guests on the neat and tidy lawn.

For dinner, several restaurants and a dhaba deliver straight on the farm.

Get up in the morning with the birds chirping at the crack of dawn.

A good breakfast with polite and friendly hosts completed the overall charm.

My parents and I enjoyed our one night stay at Utopia on Feb 16 and I hope to visit again with my friends to explore the hidden temples and treks of Nasik.

Regards
Jyoti

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Jktra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdwaitK10, Owner at Utopia Farmstay, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2019

Thank you so much Jyoti. We're so glad you finally made it! We hope your parents had a comfortable stay and hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2019 via mobile

I was here with my family to celebrate my birthday and the warmth and experience combined with location and family just made it fabulous
I will surely recommend and will come back soon. Rooms are a perfect blend of being close to nature as well as keeping up cleanliness and facilities

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank DA1802
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdwaitK10, Owner at Utopia Farmstay, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2019

Thank you so much. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2019 via mobile

Good one for a peaceful stay.the rooms are great with heritage style and latest amneties. Peaceful stay. You have common refrigeration and micro oven to heat up the food. The rooms are clean and tidy. Wine tasting at Sula and York wineards are complimentary. Breakfast is also complimentary. Good for a week end tour.the f food at Sula restaurant matches good food at a decent restaurant

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank vakrish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdwaitK10, Manager at Utopia Farmstay, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2019

Thank you so much Sir. We hope to see you'll again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2019

We had booked 2 cottages for 2 nights stay at Utopia. When my husband booked this place, I was still sceptical about the place. However, eventually, I was proved wrong and this place turned out to be one of our best stays.
Owners of the property, Uttara and Advait Naik are the most wonderful hosts and is their perfect reflection. Our experience was pleasant right from the booking. Uttara responded to all our enquiries very promptly. On the day of our arrival, Uttara sent a detailed message with the directions and instructions which were very useful given that there is hardly any road once you cross Sula. While Utopia is just a short distance after Sula and the road till Sula is good, you can easily miss the right turn after Yorks.
Property is very well maintained, and cottages are very meticulously and thoughtfully furnished. Cottages are as comfortable and luxurious as any premium resort. The property is pristine overlooking a beautiful lake and is surrounded by farms. It’s a good place for bird watching and clicking nature pictures. It’s proximity to Sula is an added advantage while remoteness of the place maintains its serenity.
Breakfast and evening tea is served at the resort. Breakfast is the highlight of this place. Uttara serves freshly prepared yummy and healthy breakfast every morning with special ingredient of love. When we were visiting, Uttara was unwell. However, she was so caring about all our needs n was personally ensuring that we enjoy the breakfast and our stay. Lunch and Dinner is not served at the resort. But, there are a few good options around the place and food can be delivered to the resort.
There is no Wifi or television at the resort. For us, it was a welcome break where we completely soaked ourselves in the beautiful nature.
This place is ideal for people who love nature living and would appreciate the efforts of Uttara and Advait who strive to provide all the comforts to their guests in this remote place.

Date of stay: December 2018
1  Thank shubhav2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdwaitK10, Owner at Utopia Farmstay, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2019

Thank you so much! It doesn't show your name on the review so we've been wondering who this is. Nonetheless, thank you for writing such a wonderful review. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews