We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (145)
Filter reviews
145 results
Traveller rating
109
28
6
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
109
28
6
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity pool guests complain indian cuisines beyond expectations perfect place to unwind wine tour the entire resort lake view sitting area sky villa small pool excellent place family or friends rooms are spacious close to nature beautiful property rainy season
Filter
Updating list...
91 - 96 of 145 reviews
Reviewed 27 December 2017

The property location and rooms was very good. Staff was very helpful. However the approach road to the property was not up to the mark and also need to have a heated swimming pool facility as in winter months the pool is not usable as the water is too cold. Overall a good stay at the property.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank NASHWIN N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tushar_Sula, Manager at Beyond by Sula, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Beyond by Sula!!

It was a pleasure to have you stay at Beyond by Sula, and thank you for your feedback about your stay, on TripAdvisor. We are very happy to read that you felt our services are great. This is truly very motivating and will inspire all of us to do even better when you appraise our staff.

Thank you for your generous compliments.

The team and I eagerly await your return in the not too distant future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2017

Lovely Property. Very quite and serene. Had a very relaxing time. Food is basic but very good. Approach road is very bad thus difficult to travel at night. Staff is very cooperative. Overall amazing place for a quick and quite getaway.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mariya R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kadambari_W, Manager at Beyond by Sula, responded to this reviewResponded 25 December 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Beyond by Sula!!!

First of all thank you for taking out your time and writing a wonderful note

We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us & it was indeed our pleasure to have you stay at Beyond by Sula. Your compliments have been shared with the entire team and they are pleased to know that you were appreciative of their services which will truly motivate them.

Regarding your feedback on food we have taken it positively & our chef is very much excited to add on the dishes.

Thank you for staying with us and we will be happy to see you again whenever your travel brings you back to Sula.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017

Overall a pretty experience which is quite calm. So if you travelling from a busy city life this is the perfect place to unwind the stress. With nice clean decor of the rooms to the calmness of the nature this is a place where you would just love to laze around with a glass of wine. The winery trip is a good option with advance trip at a cost also available. The place is equipped with food restraunt that serve Italian and indian cuisines. If you are a staying at sea then you are given a buffet breakfast that is not that huge variety but not that bad. Considering the cost they charge for the stay that includes breakfast they really need to look at the same. Over all if u just want to sit back relax for a day or two this is a nice option. They have cycles that you can take around, a nice swimming pool. One section has rooms on the first floor that doesn't have lift, so old people and people with knee problem need to be careful as the height on one floor is really huge and climbing stairs could be a task. They have nice cottages too that fave the vineyards.

Stayed: August 2017
1  Thank ashimmohanty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kadambari_W, Manager at Beyond by Sula, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Sula!

Thank you for such an amazing review. Am really glad the team here was able to look after your stay requirements and further was happy to read that you thoroughly enjoyed our services.

Your appreciation for the meals and the services offered by our team are well received. We at Sula take great pride in our services and happy guests are the greatest source of motivation for all of us here. Thank you for your appreciation and I will be pleased to share the same with the entire team for whom it will be a great source of motivation

We hope to welcome you back in the not so distant future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2017

Beyond was a nice peaceful place to stay for a day or 2. The rooms the surrounding was nice, clean and beautiful. The problem was the road to sula, they need to work on it, it was a nightmare. When you are in Beyond, you dont feel like leaving the hotel becaus of the roads. The food was good but the menu was very very very limited. Beyond should seriously increase the variety on their menu. Had a decent stay. Would recommend beyond for a day or 2 only.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ransonm819
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kadambari_W, Manager at Beyond by Sula, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Beyond by Sula!

We are grateful to you for taking out your time & providing us with your valuable feedback. Your feedback enabled us to measure our services & we are inspired to strive and enhance our standards further.

We have made a note of all your comments regarding the road & increase in food items. The same has been shared it with the team, necessary steps will be initiated to rectify the same.

We look forward to seeing you at Beyond by Sula again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2017

Had a great time at this fabulous place. Calm , quiet and beautiful. Wine variety was good and food was fresh. Only minor drawback was limited food menu but it seems that same is being resolved by management.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank shantanubhise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kadambari_W, Manager at Beyond by Sula, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Beyond by Sula!

First of all thank you for taking out your time and writing a wonderful note

We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us & it was indeed our pleasure to have you stay at Beyond by Sula. Your compliments have been shared with the entire team and they are pleased to know that you were appreciative of their services which will truly motivate them.

Thank you for staying with us and we will be happy to see you again whenever your travel brings you back to Sula.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews