We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (63)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveller rating
39
18
1
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
39
18
1
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssky villaoverlooking the valleybeautiful place to visitbeautiful resortget togetherlush greenswimming pooltrimbakeshwar templehuge propertyrainy seasonwill visit againtrimbak roadmodern amenitiesbreakfast spreadfood qualitycyclingacres
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 66 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2018

it is a great property on the outskirts of nashik. a perfect place to unwind over a weekend. the rooms are big & spacious. quite a few activities for kids in the resort.
however the food completely disappoints & is a major let down. there is only one restaurant in the resort with a very limited menu. if you are vegetarian as we are the choices are all the more limited. after 2 meals one feels what to order now as you end up eating the same stuff. overall cooking is spicy & when informed the staff doesn't appreciate or accept feedback. they have a reply 'we checked in the kitchen & its perfect.' breakfast which is complimentary is not even worth mentioning. only 3-4 items of which majority is friend & non-kids friendly.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nimish-Doshi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2017 via mobile

The location of the place is right on the main road so did not have trouble finding it. The property has some stunning views with a small lake and mountains at the horizon. The hotel has a cycle theme and you can enjoy the scenary of the property on a bicycle tour arranged by the staff.
The hotel has a small biodiversity park with various flora and fauna. You can trail the same. The hotel offers tents and various sky villa rooms. The villa where we stayed was very spacious with nice big balcony. However, bathrooms are small as compared to the room. Service staff is good and very helpful. The only downside of the experience is the food. The breakfast for both days of our stay was below average. Also, other food on the menu in the restaurant is pretty average and also little pricey.
Overall a good place to see the nature and relax amongst great views. Can really improve on quality of food though!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank NikhilB710
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

Stayed at the Hotel for three days in the Premium Sky Villa. Rooms are large and well maintained, airy and full of light and a verandah. The bathroom is large and has a glass frontage, overlooking the valley,
Nice and interesting location of the restaurant; both indoor and outdoor seating. Veg food could have had more variety..
Cycling facilities superb.
In summer the single air-conditioner does not provide adequate cooling for the day.
Staff v helpful. Had left behind a pair of spectacles, which were couriered back to us q promptly!

Stayed: April 2017
Thank kiran9mumbai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charmi1991, Owner at Grape County Eco Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff was overwhelmed to serve you. We look forward to welcoming you again in future. We hope that you will also recommend your family and friends to stay with us to experience the great hospitality.

Best Regards,
Grape County Eco Resort Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017 via mobile

The staff was good and generous,but again they lack skills.stayed in the sky view villa not made well when it hot the room doesn’t get cooler and when it’s cold the room doesn’t get warmer.miscommunication between the staff.veg food very disappointing nothing was nice,had to travel 14km for food.
Must say the oktobrew fest was very well organized and well done had fun there but again the whole day the restaurants where closed and the restaurant manager said sorry we can’t help but then one of the staff from reception was generous and made fries for my kids.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank FarAway46584
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

My wife and me decided to take a short weekend away from the chaos in Mumbai and Grape county was sure a delightful experience. The property is huge with multiple activities to do. The day we went there there was an event at the resort but the hotel staff made sure that the guests at the hotel were not hassled by it. Against a few reviews which speak of poor service, we had an absolute delight staying here. The reception staff and F&b manager ( Sandeep- can't recollect his name) went out of their way to get her food Served in our room and give us advice on travel to the wine yards around . All in all a great experience. Will visit again with a larger group and stay in a tent. This time we stayed in the premium rooms. Attaching the pics :)

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank RanjeetPat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charmi N, Public Relations Manager at Grape County Eco Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcome you again in future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews