We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline
$31
View deal
Booking.com$31
FindHotel$188
Agoda.com$31
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
16
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
16
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews eden garden real paradise balcony view rooms are clean amal welcomming flowers forest honeymoon nature
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 17 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2022 via mobile

The property situated in sengulam, a beatiful village near munnar town. Calm and quet area. The resort is well maintained and all the staffs are really welcomming and always ready to serve us better service. Food was yummy. Must visit nature resort in Munnar.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank viji1554
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Amal Shaji, General Manager at Edens Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2022

Thank you very much for your review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2022 via mobile

We had a really great time at edens resort! Arriving into our own very clean and beautiful little house with our own balcony and view into the jungle. The service of the Hotel was great! They helped us organize activities. The breakfast is good and a lot and they provided us with Chai Tea when needed. There was also filtered water
Totally great experiences!

Room tip: just great there
Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Vanessa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 February 2022

The view is just amazing The ambience of the rooms are great. They have standard rooms with balcony and cottages. They have well appointed cottages with a very cozy interior. Staff is cordial and friendly. Restaurant has good views. Breakfast was Good. Overall experience was amazing.

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Athi123567
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Amal Shaji, General Manager at Edens Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2022

Dear Esteemed Guest,
Sincere greetings from Edens Munnar..!!!!

Thank you so much for rating us 5 star and your recommendation. We really look forward to welcome you in near future.
Thank you once again from the whole team.
Kind regards,
Amal
Manager, operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2021

This is the best resort I ever visited. Friendly staff l, very good nature ambiance, neat and clean room and the forest view from balcony is just amazing. The food they served is delicious.and they treking they arranged is wonderful.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Aswithy1468
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Amal Shaji, General Manager at Edens Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2022

Dear Esteemed Guest,
Sincere greetings from Edens Munnar..!!!!

Thank you so much for rating us 5 star and your recommendation. We really look forward to welcome you in near future.
Thank you once again from the whole team.
Kind regards,
Amal
Manager, operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2021

Perfect and calm and quet location. Like the eden garden we can see fruits and flowers every where. The tree hut gives us a feel of luxury room. Rooms are clean and well maintained. The lunch was yummy and gives a homely feel. All staff are really welcomming especially the manager Mr. Amal. Well recommended for couple .

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Sarath1467
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Amal S, General Manager at Edens Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2021

Dear Sir,
Sincere greetings from Edens Munnar..!!!!

Thank you so much for rating us 5 star and your recommendation. We really look forward to welcome you in near future.
Thank you once again from the whole team.
Kind regards,
Amal
Manager, operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews