We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (649)
Filter reviews
649 results
Traveller rating
333
230
55
17
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
333
230
55
17
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent hotel nice hotel to stay room was spacious visited munnar other hotels breakfast and dinner south indian food enjoyed my stay munnar town restaurant staff hill view main market two days nice experience hotel is located nice food welcome drink
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 649 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2017 via mobile

It was an awesome stay here only once a mistake they did about food,But it was not a big deal and overall excellent,And view was awesome , bathroom were so clean u cant expect anything more than that.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Nitesh B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017

Modern and well furnished rooms with helpful, friendly staff. Breakfasts were really good with a wide choice of Indian and continental dishes. Located a mere 5 minutes taxi or tuk tuk ride from the centre of town and surrounded by good walking country.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richard M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile

Clouds Valley served us beyond our expectations .The services were simply per excellence .I would love to recommend Clouds Valley to all who are visiting Munnar. We experienced the taste of kerala at the restaurant where the staff were so cordial as if we are part of baraat. If I do not mention about the welcome gesture my review will be incomplete. The staff at the reception were so warm that we forgot about the hilly track journey hangover .Thanks team Cloud Valley

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Pranab R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

I and my wife stayed in clouds valley hill view room.Actually this is located in munnar main town and near to all shopping and busstand.We had a nice buffet breakfast and headed for sight seeing.The room is very spacious and nice hill view in morning made our trip awesome.Staffs very very polite and will help whatever needed.Overall a four star experience inside munnar.

Room tip: 4 star experiance
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sandeepassandeepas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017 via mobile

Valley view rooms have a great view which we had exactly expected. Hotel staff was courteous and friendly. Overall ambience was calm. Breakfast n dinner services were also great.Ayurvedic massage services were also good.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank rohan p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews