We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$55
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/08/22
Priceline
$46
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/08/22
Agoda.com
$41
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/08/22
Hotels.com$55
Travelocity$55
Hurb$57
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (192)
Filter reviews
194 results
Traveller rating
171
17
2
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
171
17
2
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coffee scrub polite guy mr david front office staff activity area family trip room ambience each guest awesome stay executive room i highly recommend this hotel nice service humble staff staff behaviour nice person special thanks comfortable stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 194 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2022 via mobile

Ambience was awesome and balcony views were mind blowing,rooms were neat and clean ,well maintained, food was great,hospitality from their staffs where outstanding especially Anuvenkitesh, Aleesha and Amrutha ,

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 827sethur
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 June 2022

This is a great property for mid range travel. Good and clean rooms and great location. View from the hotel is stunning. Great spread of breakfast. Special thanks to Ramya in the food section, who organized a great dinner for our kids even though the kitchen were closed. Made special Kerala dish (puttu) for the breakfast.

Over all great stay, you will not regret staying over here.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 698ajmaln
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 June 2022 via mobile

It was so good over all ambience and hospitality food and view from the living room is so good pleasant, very nice response from staff what ever we need on time and neat clothing and beds comfortable.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jemimahashok
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 June 2022 via mobile

The ambiance & hospitality by the staff are perfect, DAVID, Vintu, venkatesh, aleesha & amritha was supportive.

Spl mention: Mr. Cibu who served us food during our stay at the hotel. He was very kind and very humble with an smiling face. Thank u CIBU.

Room tip: The hotel location bit far from the Munnar town.
Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Raghavendran B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 June 2022 via mobile

The hotel was wonderful and has amazing view. Staff was incredibly helpful and polite, and the amenities were great. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone visiting.
Special Mention to- Anu venkitesh, Amurtha, Aleesha, Vintu, Ratheesh.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 234ashish
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews