We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (277)
Filter reviews
277 results
Traveller rating
208
31
17
13
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
208
31
17
13
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop restaurant tulip restaurant elite room panjim city mandovi river corporate hub visited hotel bus stand buffet breakfast boat cruise room view tasty food budgeted hotel small hotel loved ones three star reception staff are
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 277 reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2022

Happy New Year...Its an amazing arrangement for new year gala dinner, We stayed here for 3 night, Staff are very polite and well trained. Room is good with nice sceneries, Food was yummy, Its really fantastic memorable moment for us.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Prashantkiis23
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FOM PPGOA, Revenue Management at Hotel Park Prime Goa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2022

Dear Mr.Prashant ,

Namaskar !!!
It was a pleasure hosting you at Park Prime Goa. Thanks for your precious time to write such an elaborate review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and Happy with services given by our team. Your gracious comments will encourage our team to do even better.
We look forward to serving you again soon.

Best Regards,
Management- Hotel Park Prime Goa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2021

We had a meeting from our company and stayed in this hotel for four days, They are very flexible towards your requirement, They never Denied any of our request best thing is their behavior, Room is so beautiful and View from room will give freshes and relaxed.Food quality is good We had really good party at their rooftop restaurant, It's oper air sky touch.thankyou team..

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank 649omprakashb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FOM PPGOA, Revenue Management at Hotel Park Prime Goa, responded to this reviewResponded 25 December 2021

Dear Mr. Om Prakash ,

Namaskar !!!

It was a pleasure hosting you at Park Prime Goa. Thanks for your co-operation and precious time to write such an elaborate review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your Stay and Happy with services given by our team. Your gracious comments will encourage our team to do even better. Million of guest can choose confidently our hotel through your positive feedback.

We look forward to serving you again soon.

Best Regards,
Management- Hotel Park Prime Goa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2021

My company has tied with this hotel for this year but in my opinion it's the best choice in Panjim, It's my 3rd visit to this hotel still everything is good and comfortable stay.staff treat like family members room and environment is well maintained and good. Food also good spread in breakfast.Thank to team hope you all will continue same in future.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank MohanJaiswal9876543
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FOM PPGOA, Revenue Management at Hotel Park Prime Goa, responded to this reviewResponded 25 December 2021

Dear Mr. Mohan Jaiswal ,

Namaskar !!!

It was a pleasure hosting you at Park Prime Goa. Thanks for your co-operation and precious time to write such an elaborate review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your Stay and Happy with services given by our team. Your gracious comments will encourage our team to do even better. Million of guest can choose confidently our hotel through your positive feedback.

We look forward to serving you again soon.

Best Regards,
Management- Hotel Park Prime Goa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2021

Here we stay all the time when ever we visit to Goa, Very flexible and comfortable place for us. Staffs are well known and too good to us. All manager also very kind hearted, every moment very supportive. View is soo nice from their window.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Shivraajj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FOM PPGOA, Revenue Management at Hotel Park Prime Goa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2021

Dear Guest,

Namaskar !!!

It was a pleasure hosting you at Park Prime Goa. Thanks for your precious time to write such an elaborate review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and Happy with services given by our team. Your gracious comments will encourage our team to do even better.
We look forward to serving you again soon.

Best Regards,
Management- Hotel Park Prime Goa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2021

As Hotel is named park Prime, only the location of hotel is prime, Good budget hotel in Panjim city, near to corporate hub,Its very close and walk able to Panjim city and market place. . . Hotel has rooftop restaurant with mouthwatering food and amazing view of mandovi river.Staff are well behaved and good to customers.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank pur0hitb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FOM PPGOA, Revenue Management at Hotel Park Prime Goa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2021

Dear Mr.Purohit ,

Namaskar !!!

It was a pleasure hosting you at Park Prime Goa. Thanks for your precious time to write such an elaborate review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and Happy with services given by our team.Millions of Food lover can choose our Rooftop restaurant confidently through your positive feedback and Your gracious comments will encourage our team to do even more better.

We look forward to serving you again soon.

Best Regards,
Management- Hotel Park Prime Goa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews