We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveller rating
8
18
11
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
18
11
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 39 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2014 via mobile

Great hotel in the heart of the city. Mostly everything is walking distance from the hotel.i heard it recently renovated. Decently priced and definately worth it. Whenever my family from abroad come to Goa we put them up in this hotel.Great staff and Management.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
7  Thank DelroyAguiar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2013

Location is perfect for business travellers - in the heart of Panjim city centre . Shops , restaurants , night - life as you step out of the hotel . Not at the beach . But the swimming pool was very nice . Rooms were spacious . Staff were friendly and helpful . Food was good .

Stayed: December 2012, travelled on business
5  Thank ShaliniSippy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2013

We enjoyed our stay at nova goa hotel in the first week of sept 2013 .The service is good and food is tasty & has variety. The rooms are spacious & clean . the hotel staff is very helpful .The location of the hotel is good and we would like to revisit goa and definately choose once again nova goa .

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank guruteacher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2013

Stayed here October 2007. Overall my experience here was great. Good location, great staff, super clean and comfy rooms, onsite gym and restaurant, great value and just perfect. Would not hesitate to stay here next time I am in beautiful Goa.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Col_Jessup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2012

Nova goa is the best place to stay at goa.
We stayed for 7 days with friends. It was very nice experience.
We were welcome in with welcome drink.
food quality was very good. rooms were clean, room service was good. value for money.
recomended.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank niharswain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews