We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Booking.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
CvB20152015
New Delhi, India
Fabulous
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 25 Jan 2020
Returned for a brief stay back at favorite location in Panjini. Very welcoming, helpful and well informed host. Beautiful heritage property. Spacious room with all necessities and pleasant breakfast in the garden
Date of stay: December 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
₹4,703
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₹2,248
  • Expedia.com
    ₹3,515
1.0 km from Hospedaria Abrigo de Botelho
Free parking
Restaurant
Tripadvisor
₹27,579
₹13,227
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Marriott Hotels
    ₹13,274
  • Booking.com
2.5 km from Hospedaria Abrigo de Botelho
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
₹7,279
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • MakeMyTrip
    ₹6,918
  • Agoda.com
    ₹7,279
3.3 km from Hospedaria Abrigo de Botelho
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
₹8,915
₹7,225
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
0.2 km from Hospedaria Abrigo de Botelho
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
₹4,234
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • MakeMyTrip
    ₹3,398
  • Agoda.com
    ₹4,234
0.4 km from Hospedaria Abrigo de Botelho
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
₹10,089
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    ₹8,811
  • Expedia.com
    ₹10,054
1.2 km from Hospedaria Abrigo de Botelho
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
₹21,248
₹11,210
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    ₹11,210
  • Expedia.com
    ₹11,159
  • Tripadvisor
    ₹11,159
3.8 km from Hospedaria Abrigo de Botelho
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
₹15,339
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    ₹15,339
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    ₹15,269
4.9 km from Hospedaria Abrigo de Botelho
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
₹7,616
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    ₹5,663
  • Vio.com
5.9 km from Hospedaria Abrigo de Botelho
Free parking
Beachfront
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    ₹11,746
  • Algotels
4.9 km from Hospedaria Abrigo de Botelho
Free parking
Pool
View more hotels in Panjim
Reviews (305)
Filter reviews
305 results
Traveller rating
267
32
4
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
267
32
4
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews guest house premium room heritage building charming hotel small balcony latin quarters each morning thoroughly enjoyed our stay the ground floor spacious rooms memorable stay his team roy india goan spread
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 305 reviews
Reviewed 20 January 2020

This was a lovely place to stay for the four days we spent in Panjim. It was easy walking distance to the town, the bus terminal and restaurants. The room was lovely and big, we had a twin. It was quiet at night and the breakfasts were delicious, a different choice every day. Roy and Sharon were very accommodating and helpful. Only one down side, the beds were hard

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank andywendy h
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 October 2019

Small family run hotel in the heart of Panjim. Rooms are nicely sized. Rooms are spotless. Breakfasts are some of the best that I had in India. The hotel is in a heritage building, the owners were very helpful with suggestions.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank travelinstead
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 September 2019 via mobile

This quaint little guest house in the heart of Panjim had just about everything that I could have asked for - a clean room and bathroom, a large and comfortable bed, proximity to where I needed to be and a decent breakfast. The place itself had the idyllic atmosphere of an old Goan house, complete with its well preserved wooden furniture and high ceilings. And it’s surroundings were peppered with an amazing variety of bars, cafes and restaurants within walking distance.

But what elevated the quality of my stay here was the hospitality of my hosts Roy and Sharon. They were both incredibly welcoming and knowledgable and a delight to converse with and Roy also went out of his way to help me out with a difficult situation. I may have only stayed for one night, but I would have gladly stayed longer!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank V1shD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 September 2019

The Latin quarters are a quaint section of Panjim and the property is located right in the heart, close to the IC church & Altinho. In fact it is one of the traditional houses that make the place so special.Close to the sights and the eating spots, it is a great base to explore the city.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank rrml
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 September 2019 via mobile

This is such a quaint little house! We had such a nice time staying here and the staff is very friendly and obliging. We were a group of 6 with a 3 year old kid and we all had a comfortable stay at Hospedaria.
The house itself is an antique, Portuguese heritage and a rooms are spacious, comfortable and clean. Everything was perfect!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank saima-goplaces
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews