We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Trip.com
US$ 95
View deal
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (296)
Filter reviews
296 results
Traveller rating
262
29
3
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
262
29
3
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 296 reviews
Reviewed 20 January 2020

This was a lovely place to stay for the four days we spent in Panjim. It was easy walking distance to the town, the bus terminal and restaurants. The room was lovely and big, we had a twin. It was quiet at night and the breakfasts were delicious, a different choice every day. Roy and Sharon were very accommodating and helpful. Only one down side, the beds were hard

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Wendy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 October 2019

Small family run hotel in the heart of Panjim. Rooms are nicely sized. Rooms are spotless. Breakfasts are some of the best that I had in India. The hotel is in a heritage building, the owners were very helpful with suggestions.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank travelinstead
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 September 2019 via mobile

This quaint little guest house in the heart of Panjim had just about everything that I could have asked for - a clean room and bathroom, a large and comfortable bed, proximity to where I needed to be and a decent breakfast. The place itself had the idyllic atmosphere of an old Goan house, complete with its well preserved wooden furniture and high ceilings. And it’s surroundings were peppered with an amazing variety of bars, cafes and restaurants within walking distance.

But what elevated the quality of my stay here was the hospitality of my hosts Roy and Sharon. They were both incredibly welcoming and knowledgable and a delight to converse with and Roy also went out of his way to help me out with a difficult situation. I may have only stayed for one night, but I would have gladly stayed longer!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank V1shD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 September 2019

The Latin quarters are a quaint section of Panjim and the property is located right in the heart, close to the IC church & Altinho. In fact it is one of the traditional houses that make the place so special.Close to the sights and the eating spots, it is a great base to explore the city.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank rrml
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 September 2019 via mobile

This is such a quaint little house! We had such a nice time staying here and the staff is very friendly and obliging. We were a group of 6 with a 3 year old kid and we all had a comfortable stay at Hospedaria.
The house itself is an antique, Portuguese heritage and a rooms are spacious, comfortable and clean. Everything was perfect!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank saima-goplaces
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews