We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
1
3
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1
3
4
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2016

The hotel was under renovation at the time of our visit.
Rooms are a bit small, but compact and clean.
No in house restaurant but in-house hotel cook would deliver on specific food-order.
Overall good experience.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank anindya2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2014

we stayed last year when we visit PANAJI Goai trip..this was our family trip
.
we all enjoyed a lot there. food was good.room service was also good. our next visit when we will visit panaji goa again
we are recomnding our family & friends to visit there.

Room Tip: we stayed last year when we visit PANAJI Goai trip..this was our family trip . we all enjoyed a lot there. food was good.room service was also good. our next visit when we will visit panaji goa again we are recomnding our family & friends to visit there.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
8  Thank rajuljitu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014 via mobile

Hotel is just ok for 1 or 2 night..some rooms r bad...
Washroom r Just ok hotel tiny and suffocated.. + point , in heart of city..
Every think needed , is very near to hotel..
Restaurant is just side of hotel and vishal mega mart for shopping..

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
8  Thank MEHROTRA2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2011

Goa's only centrally located Shopping Mall Cineplex & Hospitality Complex.
Location wise one of the best hotels, as it provides following added things to all of us:
1. Convenience - as it's been very nearer from Panaji/Kadamba Bus stand hence easy to move everywhere from here on to Beaches, Churches, Cruises, Spots etc.
2. Cost Effective - due to been in the Heart of Enjoyment City, Market is been all-around the hotel only, so women’s are free to move independently & need not to hire or take out our vehicles every time.
3. Affordability - Tariff is within the arrange of everybody to stay & for regular customer they give good discount which increases our affordability more.
4. Entertainment - as backside of the hotel is theatre, where u can go & recharge if bored, by seeing your favourite movie.
Other's like - Car Parking with Security, Credit Card payment option.
Chance of improvements are there in Room & Bathroom, providing Restaurant, if they wants to attract more customers like me & I don't know second day night was little troublesome due to lots of tiny flies across bed, which made me difficult in packing my bag for next day morning checkout.
Above all Come, Stay, Relax & Go forward.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank VinodYelemmi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2010

Well this hotel is in heart of city Panjim easy to move around from here. so location is good.
we dint find room at the time of arrival in Panjim. so after hunting around the place we got rooms in this hotel. at 12am so it was very late and when we got up and got ready to move arround in the city and beaches. the manager of the hotel told us we have time only upto 9am max 10am so we had to check out with ur baggaes. which he dint inform at time of arrival and in his rate card which he gave us it was not mentioned about the checkout time. only he should some other chart where its mentioned about it. Its a buget hotel ment only to rest for a night and move out. not worth the stay what we had as we wer there for only til 8am and had 2 leave the room. as we couldnt come back at 10am. So for a resting place which is not so expensive then u can decide to stay and provided u come in moring to check in so that u use the room for at least 20hrs.

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vinz009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews