We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Couldn't Fault It”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Maharepa, Moorea, Society Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
JulianHar...
Sydney, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
137 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Couldn't Fault It”
Reviewed 4 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Incredible place! On the lagoon, one of the widest private beachfronts on this coast of Moorea, lots of recreational activities available including a two person kayak and stand up paddleboard, three seperate sleeping cabins, one main living cabin, high quality inclusions, really helpful and instantly responsive managing agents (Liana at Tahiti Homes).

Our family - 2A, 2Adult C with respective boyfriends had the best time. Couldn't fault anything about Villa Meheana. Brilliant location in the heart of the Maharepa shopping area but down a long driveway so as not to hear anything.

We will definitely return to this property again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heneptas
Papeete, Polynésie française
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 22 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Apr 2017
Ia Ora Na, Merci beaucoup de votre message. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié la propriété et sa situation géographique. C'est avec plaisir que nous vous y accueillerons à nouveau. Mauru'uru roa et A très bientôt à La Villa Meheana by Tahiti Homes!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ameliejan...
Paris, France
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 February 2017 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Non.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2017
Bonjour et merci de votre commentaire.
La satisfaction de nos clients étant notre priorité nous ne comprenons pas votre message au sujet de notre agence. En effet notre équipe qui vous a accueilli sur place, fait le tour du propriétaire et remis le guest book de la maison pour bien connaitre cette dernière et ses équipements, a été en contact avec vous quasiment tous les jours. Laina a fait remplacer la centrifugeuse et acheter une nouvelle rame car vous en aviez perdu une. Elle vous a également amener des transats complémentaires car vous en vouliez plus. Elle a été très réactive et a géré au mieux vos désirs et attentes en fonction aussi des accords des propriétaires. Elle a été extrêmement disponible, je suis désolée de lire que ceci ne vous a pas contenté et satisfait. Il est dommage de ne pas avoir détaillé votre mécontentement afin de nous aider à améliorer notre service sur cette île éloignée. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau et vous montrer notre sens du service dans d'autres conditions et pourquoi pas dans une autre de nos villas. Si cela vous intéresse je serais ravie de vous offrir 15% de réduction sur votre prochain séjour de 4 nuits minimum. Mauru'uru roa Emily Biotteau-Colas Directrice de l'agence Tahiti Homes.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing