We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (976)
Filter reviews
976 results
Traveller rating
890
62
11
4
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
890
62
11
4
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews special thanks turquoise restaurant kids club sharm el entertainment team family vacation main restaurant luxurious hotel relax pool wonderful vacation amazing hotel night shows visit sharm front office all inclusive resort hotels in sharm house keeping
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 976 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2018 via mobile

I was there with family for 3 days.
The check in was super the check out was a bit delayed because we did that at 3:00 AM we got a lot of mosquito bites until we made the check out at the lobby. There was a lizard at the top of our room too. Also the beds cover was abit rough, but all of these are minor issues.
We enjoyed our stay, the food were extra ordinary it is available antil 2:00 am, the staff were super helpful, great animation team and too much activities at pool. Very nice coral beach. The bar and drinks were perfect. I definitely rcommend this hotel. Dont forget to get some amazing photos during sunset from the beach.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Yadtrt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosSeagateM, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Premium Seagate, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2018

Dear Valued Guests!

Sunny greetings from Rixos Seagate Sharm El Sheikh!

Thank you for Your valuable review and feedback about your recent stay with us.

We are happy to know that you have had great time and hopefully you will come back in the nearest future.

Thank you for your recommendation.

We are already looking forward to welcoming You and all your Family here again for another perfect vacation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2018 via mobile

Everythin is good in hotal and animtoine wondarfull like kasndra and jakson(amr) and shady and tonya and mai and soha and the oll stafe was wondarfull and we come agin in the holiday we love the place

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Reemayop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosSeagateM, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Premium Seagate, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2018

Dear Valued Guests!

Sunny greetings from Rixos Seagate Sharm El Sheikh!

Thank you for Your review about your recent stay and compliments towards the hotel Animation team.

We are happy to know that you have had good time and hopefully you will consider Rixos Seagate for your future holidays.


We are already looking forward to welcoming You and all your Family here again for another wonderful vacation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018 via mobile

Beautiful clean confortable resort :views,beach,pools,room,spa,staff,service,security,food,drinks,show...they think in every single detail for the confortability and relaxation of any guest (old, adult,kid,child) .It was a heavenly experience

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank carla41lolila
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosSeagateM, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Premium Seagate, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2018

Dear Mrs. Carla,

Sunny greetings from Rixos Seagate Sharm El Sheikh!

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent vacation with us.

We are glad that you had an amazing experience about your stay due to our high quality with high services and

Once again thank you for your words of gratitude towards the hotel staff who is trying to do their utmost during your vacation.



Kindest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2018 via mobile

An excellent hotel with everything inside, more than 5 pools; bars spread everywhere; fresh and tasty food; comfortable and clean rooms; helpful staff; And more ... I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a quiet and luxurious place !!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank LinaJ556
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosSeagateM, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Premium Seagate, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2018

Dear Mrs. Lina!

Sunny greetings from Rixos Seagate Sharm El Sheikh!

The Rixos Seagate Management is very thankful for Your kind feedback about recent stay with us.

We are happy to know that you have had wonderful quiet and luxurious time during your vacation with us

Thank you for your compliments of all the facilities and recommendation of course.

We are already looking forward to welcoming You with us as soonest.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2018 via mobile

We had the vacation of our life .. we were worried since we had our 1 year old with us but the hotel is extremely Baby friendly .. food is very delicious .. staff are soooooooooo polite and helpful .. facilities are amazing and the kids club is a WOW ! The only thing that was not that nice was the dress code imposed in the restaurants as not everyone is that equipped in vacations ..
I highly recommend the hotel and for sure we will.see you next year Sea gate :)

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Burgannatalie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosSeagateM, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Premium Seagate, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2018

Dear Ms. Natalie!

Sunny greetings from Rixos Seagate Sharm El Sheikh!

The Rixos Seagate Management is very thankful for Your extremely great feedback about recent stay with us.

We are happy to know that all your family have had amazing time and we could do utmost that recent holidays turned out to be the vacation of your life ..
Our pleasure to realize that you evaluated our property as high as rate of 10 is not enough.

Thank you for your compliments towards our facilities and staff

We are looking forward to welcoming You and all your Family here again for another great vacation, as you said already next year.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews